Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O'Reilly Auto Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
152 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Morton, IL 61550 United States

131 Detroit Ave, Morton, IL 61550 United States

(309) 266-9156

https://locations.oreillyauto.com/il/morton/autoparts-2192.html

Open now:7:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(50) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2012 Bunn St

(309) 829-1575
4.6
(62) · Auto Parts & Supplies

9107 W Wheeler Rd

(309) 697-5112
About

Your MORTON IL O'Reilly Auto Parts store is one of over 5,000 O'Reilly Auto Parts stores throughout the U.S. We carry all the parts, tools and accessories you need, as well as offering free Store Services like battery testing, wiper blade & bulb installation, check engine light testing and more. Need help? Stop by and talk to one of our Parts Professionals today. O'Reilly Auto Parts: Better Parts, Better Prices, Every Day!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
152 reviews
5111
  
426
  
38
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie McMahan Baer review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Jamie McMahan Baer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 05:07 AM
I went to get my daughters brakes and they were super helpful and kind! Great Customer Service thanks Kevin!!!
Kevin ONeill review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Kevin ONeill on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 17:35 PM
Efficient service and economical prices
Tabi Gage review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Tabi Gage on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2018, 13:58 PM
Great guys! Very helpful! I've left Advanced Auto several times lately very upset with how rude they were. I will definitely be spending my money at O'Reilly from now on.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lucy Zimmerman Loftus review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Lucy Zimmerman Loftus on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:56 AM
I stopped in to get an air filter and wiper blades. The young man who helped me out patiently explained the differences between types of blades. He even put them on for me. It was about 10 degrees and snowing. Thanks, Dustin!
Kimber Foster review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Kimber Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 15:38 PM
After visiting east peoria location and having the Worst customer service we decided to go to Morton location before we called in our complaint to corporate. Erik and Kevin were AWESOME at their work and we couldn't be more pleased with our experience with store 2192 we will always use this store for our automotive needs.
Kim Wileman review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Kim Wileman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2017, 04:43 AM
Had the BEST customer service at the Morton store. Very friendly staff. Shane M. Was a great help. Even helped determine the problem and helped change the alternator. Thank you the Wileman family.
Chad Bordner review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Chad Bordner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 01:36 AM
Always deal with Lamont. Super nice guy. Very knowledgable and always eager to help. Thanks. Chad.
Mark Walters review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Mark Walters on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2015, 02:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.