Logo White
Watch Demo

Oregon Paddle Sports

Own this business?
4.9
45 reviews
|Rafting/Kayaking|Eugene, OR 97402

520 Commercial St, Ste K, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 505-9020

https://www.oregonpaddlesports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Canoes, Kayaks, Rental, Repairs, Expeditions, Classes, Whitewater Kayaking, Rafting, Roof Racks

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
45 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Halter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 06:36 AM
Linda Pease-Shankle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 14:12 PM
Super customer service, Mick went above and beyond to help me select a kayak that would suit my needs, the most comfy, best fitting lifejacket, and a rack system for hauling. Everyone was friendly and helpful, even recommending groups for flat water kayaking. Can't wait to get her wet! Thanks so much!
Katrina Luther on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 02:17 AM
You folks are the best! Knowledgeable and great customer service! You made our afternoon! We'll be back. Thank you!!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Charlotte Ridinger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 05:24 AM
I always enjoy the customer service I receive here at Oregon Paddle sports. I stopped in to pick up some items for my business Shine On Sup Yoga and of course to check out the durable amazing Glide Sup Boards I'm very pleased with My Glide lotus boards.
Carly Rodgers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:45 AM
Nicky Connors on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2016, 09:09 AM
Thank you Spencer for your excellent information, knowledge and suggestions. Your help in getting the boat racks on the car, the new boat tied down and the other gear loaded was very much appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I'll be back.
Pat Bryan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2016, 01:59 AM
Just purchased a kayak and gear here. Spencer is the best! Knowledgeable, friendly, goes above and beyond in every conceivable fashion; creative problem-solver. Good sense of humor, too!
Jill Gshwandtner-Barron on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2015, 12:17 PM
Jon Payne on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2014, 14:51 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.