Logo White
Watch Demo

Oregon Paddle Sports

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Recreation|Eugene, OR 97402

520 Commercial St, Ste K, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 505-9020

https://www.oregonpaddlesports.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Canoes, Kayaks, Rental, Repairs, Expeditions, Classes, Whitewater Kayaking, Rafting, Roof Racks

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil Randall on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 01:48 AM
Best boats, great employees, tons of knowledge.
Angela Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 01:30 AM
Our go-to for picking up paddle gear in the Eugene area! Really great people!
Frederick Urrutia on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 01:41 AM
Fantastic and educational service. Everything I've been looking for. THANK YOU!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Grea Northern on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 06:17 AM
We stopped in and talked with Tanya about what rivers were running and had access after the storms. She went out of her way to help us. Super customer service and would definitely recommend them if you need gear or river information. Thanks for your help.
Bruce Burke on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 10:40 AM
Here is pretty much one stop shopping for paddle sports. Check out their selection of watercraft from SUPs, kayaks and canoes to an intriguing peddle boat. And there is a wide range of accessories as well as clothing.
Chuck Brummel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 12:05 PM
The customer service - especially Spencer!! - is above and beyond what you could expect. VERY knowledgeable, patient and available for any and all questions. A terrific experience, we will be back again and again.
Joe Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 11:05 AM
First class operation in every aspect. Excellent, knowledgeable staff, great products, awesome service. This is the kind of business all businesses should try to be like. Worth the drive over from the coast.
Virginia Xing on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:42 AM
Naldo Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:35 AM
It was my first time there and they helped me so much and i live out of town and still showed me love. Amazing place....
Business Response:

Glad we could set you up!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.