Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oregon Oasis Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
46 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85301

6012 W Oregon Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 939-6288

http://www.parryholdings.com/oregonoasis

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

1 person is looking at this business

About

Oregon Oasis Townhomes offers you a unique living environment. Washer/Dryer in each unit. Spacious open areas and lush greenery add an element of peaceful privacy to your home. An abundance of shopping, movie theaters, and restaurants are just minutes away. Come home to your personal paradise and experience the convenience and comfort you expect from a luxury apartment community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
46 reviews
56
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
128
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Jeanette Giebner review for Oregon Oasis Apartments
Melissa Jeanette Giebner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:01 AM
It’s a slum the person that runs this place tells you want you want to hear but doesn’t follow through
Terra review for Oregon Oasis Apartments
Terra on BBB

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 05:58 AM
This is the WORST place I have EVER lived in. The manager, Alma, moved us in with BED BUGS in the apartment. She refused to get professional treatment for 5 months and would send her "maintenance men" to come spray some organic pest spray, claiming this would work. My kids were COVERED in bites before she was FORCED to schedule a treatment. None of the appliances worked, the dish washer never worked, half the stove didnt work, the back sliding glass door was broken our entire lease, she refused to properly fix it. Crackheads tried breaking in through my front window with all the drug activity that goes on around there. Fast forward to when we started going through some financial issues... The night before we were *court ordered* to be out of the apartment, Alma calls a tow company to come and TOW MY CAR...FROM MY ASSIGNED PARKING SPOT. We were COURT ORDERED to be out the NEXT DAY. I find out through the police that my car was in a tow yard (I thought it got stolen) and I called the tow company and THE GUY TOLD ME, BY NAME, THAT ***ALMA*** HAD CALLED THEM TO COME REMOVE MY CAR FROM THE COMPLEX BECAUSE I WAS PARKED IN SOMEONE ELSES SPOT. This was my same parking spot I was assigned the day I moved in and NEVER had problems. The next morning...The day Im court ordered to be out (Technically I had till midnight of that day to be out) Alma has her maintenance man BREAK INTO MY APARTMENT through the broken back door that she refused to fix my entire lease. Maintenance man opens the front door to let Alma inside and she's screaming at me to "GET THE F*** OUT". I explained to her that my car had got stolen (before I found out she got it towed) and she goes "I don't give a f***, Get out!!" I asked her if she could at least give me a bit for my mom to come get me and my kids and she again tells me to "Get all my stuff and wait outside" (Again, I technically had till midnight to be out). At that point I refused and told her she can go ahead and call a constable because I had till midnight. She had my daughter's (2 and 4) crying hysterically and there was no way I could get all my stuff out that fast. Please save yourself the trouble and NEVER rent here. Alma and her maintenance men are so heartless and very shady.
Respond to negative reviews
Triana Nicole review for Oregon Oasis Apartments
Triana Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 05:03 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
dont really n. review for Oregon Oasis Apartments
dont really n. on Apartments

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 09:55 AM
wow.. appearances are everything! Maybe ya'll should do something about yours. I was visiting close friends who live there over this past weekend and was appalled by the amount of trash laying around the complex. Especially in front of the main rental office front door area. Not to mention that the pool area was closed after pm on a weekday and then not open on the weekends. I'm sorry but even in all the small apartment complexes i have lived in in my lifetime of 40 something years have i ever; and even in hotel stays, come across a compound that only has the pool open during weekday business hours. Not to mention closed during the weekend. Your in the DESERT where its a minimum of 100 degrees. WHO DOES THAT???? You might as well pour concrete in there and not have a pool area. Its pointless. I feel very sorry for my friends and hope that their situation changes where they can live in a apartment home that has amenities that the entire complex can enjoy at their leisure with some sort of normalcy. Additionally, inside the apartments could be maintained better. As a visitor, i understand that some people have to do with what they can afford. But at least give these people and community a sense of pride in where the have to be at this given time. Good luck to ya'll who are there.
Respond to negative reviews
Shawn Winfrey review for Oregon Oasis Apartments
Shawn Winfrey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 11:42 AM
KIMBERLY W. review for Oregon Oasis Apartments
KIMBERLY W. on Apartments

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 01:06 AM
THIS PLACE IS AWFUL CAN'T WAIT TO LEAVE THIS DUMP DO NOT RENT HERE Been here since JULY of 2014. They do not fix anything, had work orders to fix my bathroom,dishwasher, still leaking water. My sink leaks water. The screens on my windows are either non existant (after I had asked for them) or are falling off broken windows. GAS LEAKS constantly, they never fix them. Heat/cool doesnt work most of the time.They charge you for putting up new gates and bringing your own washer and dryers Patio falling apart. They promised me new carpet, had nails coming out of it, barley even vaccumed. This place is ALL ABOUT HOW MUCH MONEY THEY CAN SUCK FROM YOU. DO NOT RENT HERE IF YOU DO, PROMISE YOU WILL REGRET IT
Respond to negative reviews
Sydney Tate review for Oregon Oasis Apartments
Sydney Tate on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 12:50 PM
These apartments are roach infested thing dont get fixed the pool stays closed so the kids can't swim . I've never visited a place so nasty they take better care of the outside then the inside
Respond to negative reviews
KEILA W. review for Oregon Oasis Apartments
KEILA W. on Apartments

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 07:14 AM
GREAT CHOICE OF LIVING THIS IS A AWESOME PLACE TO LIVE YOUR IN A QUITE COMMUNITY WITH KIDS ALLOWED TO PLAY AND YOU ALSO ENJOY THE VIEW NOT FAR FROM MANY LOCATIONS AND LOCATED NEAR BUS ROUTES WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE OF LIVING TO OTHERS. WELL MAINTAINED FLEXIBLE CHOICE OF LIVING
Tomarra Stember review for Oregon Oasis Apartments
Tomarra Stember on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 08:15 AM
Failure dont move her lol 0stars this place is gross nothing ever gets fixed she doesn't care
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.