Logo White
Watch Demo

Orchard Park Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
226 reviews
|Healthcare|White House, TN 37188

8103, 142 Raymond Hirsch Pkwy, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-4200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Scottsville Animal Hospital
4.9
(257) · Healthcare

1590 Old Gallatin Rd

(270) 237-3688

1 person is looking at this business

Animal Ark Animal Hospital
4.8
(134) · Healthcare

1115 W McEwen Dr

(615) 778-0880
Crossroads Animal Clinic
4.8
(55) · Healthcare

4072 Guthrie Rd

(270) 265-2031
Macon County Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(297) · Healthcare

2586 TN-52

(615) 666-8063

7 people are looking at this business

Harpeth Valley Animal Hospital
4.7
(146) · Healthcare

8252 Collins Rd

(615) 673-0100

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
226 reviews
5184
  
416
  
36
  
25
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 111 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Fowle on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 05:39 AM
I've recently switched my pups to Orchard Park and love it there. Highly recommend. They take care of my babies as I would!
Katie Sizemore on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:05 AM
Everyone is so friendly. They took great care of my Punky Shine. We are excited for our next visit. 😁
Sandi Smith Hoke on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 03:03 AM
We have been taking our dog, Ginger, there for roughly 13 years and never had an issue with staff, advice given, etc.
Yesterday, we had to put our sweet baby down and Dr. Wentz and Nicole were the best. They were so very kind and understanding. It was so tough and they simply were amazing.
We definitely recommend OPAH for your fur babies.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jeannie Landers on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 05:23 AM
The entire staff is top notch. Always providing the best care possible. You all are like family and we're so blessed and thankful for the great care you always provide. Baby Doll's resting comfortably after her visit with Dr. Brett today. Thank you so much. ❤🐕🐾❤🐕🐾
Carie Brooks on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:42 AM
The staff and Doctors are wonderful here. The clinic is always very clean inside and out.
Courtney Elaine on Facebook

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 08:50 AM
The ladies at the front desk told me to come in immediately even though they did not have openings when I called about my dog having severe issues. Dr. Wentz, Brittany and Nicole all went above and beyond in diagnosing her. They were thorough and got my pup on the mend quickly. They truly care about their patients and families. Orchard Park has a customer for life.
Malachi Koresh on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 10:58 AM
i love this place!! they were so nice and thorough. they were keen on not giving my baby a ton of meds. called less than a week later to check up on her. i give this place 6 out 5 stars!!!
Charlene Chambers Neuenschwander on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 13:12 PM
Very caring people and I highly recommend them. They have been very helpful to me and my furbabies.
David Blackburn on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 05:14 AM
Love you guys ALL, especially Dr, Brett and Jennifer. Your handling of our recent loss of our beloved Marvin was beautiful! His final moments were a time we will NEVER forget! Your respect, sensitivity, and comforting actions and words were very reassuring! We LOVE you ALL, and the work you are doing! God bless you and keep you safe! Thanks again!
Dave and Linda Blackburn
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.