Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orchard Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
656 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

11121 Fair Oaks Blvd, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

(916) 961-6810

http://www.orcharddentalgroup.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
About

Our family dentists; Dr. Wilson, Dr. Wallace and Dr. Grady take pride in providing the highest quality dental care in a caring and friendly manner. Our staff has remained unchanged for years. As a benefit, Orchard Dental Group has been able to cultivate wonderful doctor-patient relationships that have spanned generations. Our dentists provide only the highest quality, compassionate care including Cosmetic and Preventative care. “Our purpose is to treat our patients as we would our loved ones, to consult and assist one another: to have growth and expansion, to have our patients, our staff and ourselves supported by our work together.”

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
656 reviews
5640
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra B. review for Orchard Dental Group
Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/06/2022, 04:20 AM
Cynthia did a great job in cleaning my teeth.
Karen B. review for Orchard Dental Group
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/06/2022, 02:43 AM
Nicole , my dental hygienist, was very professional and personable. She made my teeth cleaning experience quite enjoyable actually. She always told me exactly what she was doing & what I needed to do. Thanks !
Katharina F. review for Orchard Dental Group
Katharina F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/18/2022, 04:46 AM
From my entering the reception for the first time the friendly Tana happily help me fill the hundreds of page’s necessary to get you into see the doc. Onto the see Faith a delightful equally friendly young woman who took 16 X-rays delighted me with her lovely energy and loved her job . Yet another awesome friendly face the dentist Dr Alex he immediately took me down memory lane as he had spent two years in the north west coast of Britain. We shared so many funny British’s stories and experiences , when I finally emerged I was surprised it was still day time out side lol. He completed a painless examination. I had gone for a cleaning and left without one but my experience was 4 star 5 had I had my cleaning. I recommend this dental group to many friends. I will be back 👏👏👏👏👏😷💯
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Evelyn B. review for Orchard Dental Group
Evelyn B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/11/2022, 01:57 AM
I visited yesterday for my six month cleaning and was rescheduled to see Dr. Fisher. He was very friendly and sweet to visit with. He did a fantastic job with my cleaning and explaining everything he did, and showed me my teeth as he went through everything. I liked him so much that I made another appointment for my husband to see him too.
Emily L. review for Orchard Dental Group
Emily L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/08/2022, 03:49 AM
Excellent care with kindness and patience while most professional. Patients for many many years!
Andrew C. review for Orchard Dental Group
Andrew C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/24/2021, 00:54 AM
Dr. Fisher , his assistant, and everyone was fantastic. Explained everything, options available and they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I had no pain at all even after the shots wore off. Highly recommend the Charles Dental Group. As I will continue to drive from Placerville to see them .
Jan C. review for Orchard Dental Group
Jan C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/17/2021, 04:01 AM
Cynthia did a GREAT job cleaning my teeth! Thanks so much! My teeth don't feel "fuzzy" anymore!
Sharon D. review for Orchard Dental Group
Sharon D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/19/2021, 02:29 AM
As always excellent
Francis A. review for Orchard Dental Group
Francis A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/20/2021, 05:03 AM
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME AT THE CHARLES DENTAL GROUP AND BY THE TIME I LEFT I HAD THE BIGGEST SMILE ON MY FACE FROM ALL THE FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES WORKING AND THE GREAT CARE THEY GAVE ME, I SAID TO MYSELF THAT I WISH I HAD FOUND THEM YEARS AGO.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.