Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orange Sky Movers Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Self Storage|Orlando, FL 32806 United States

4859 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32806 United States

(407) 406-5965

http://www.orlandomoversinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Self Storage

5890 Lakehurst Dr

(407) 406-5974
5.0
(4) · Self Storage

3216 Winter Lake Rd

(863) 666-2700
5.0
(539) · Consumer Services

610 Rinehart Rd

(321) 420-1686
5.0
(434) · Consumer Services

2845 W King St

(321) 639-3450
5.0
(4) · Self Storage

10053 Lake Underhill Rd

(321) 549-8944
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3345 US Highway 92 E

(863) 665-2294
About

moving and storage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
ridleyscott review for Orange Sky Movers Services
ridleyscott on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/11/2011, 06:09 AM
Outstanding Job – Thanks to the movers! They did an outstanding job of packing and moving my things. I was expecting some things to be broken although to my surprise (lucky I guess) no one single thing wasn't broken. Everything went as smooth as I couldn't expect. Now finally I'm in my new home with all my lovely belongings.
Mia S. review for Orange Sky Movers Services
Mia S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/11/2011, 01:44 AM
Surprisingly good service I was pleasantly surprised to have such thorough and delightful help from their employees. Manager on the phone answered all my questions. Knowing that moving is always a difficult and emotional thing but they helped me with that even with my limited funds. I want to thank movers for great help and refer the company to other.
Johnny G. review for Orange Sky Movers Services
Johnny G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/11/2011, 00:07 AM
The crew was fabulous! Good service everyone in this company helped me very much. The men arrived promptly and did a great job. They were polite, considerate and made all my worries prior to the move needless. Me and my husband were completely satisfied. I was with them when they moved everything in and they were very careful
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
kendrawilliams review for Orange Sky Movers Services
kendrawilliams on YellowBot

12 years ago

12/28/2010, 10:20 AM
Amazing!! I have used Orange Sky Movers Services 3 times already and they're amazing. They're very helpful and always on time. I know that I can count on Orange Sky Movers Services. I called Orange Sky Movers Services because they were highly recommended by a friend and they were there in no time. The price is fair, they were very careful with my things, and they were quick. I am very happy with the results and I hope to use them in the future. Orange Sky Movers Services Moving is a life saver!
nicolecole review for Orange Sky Movers Services
nicolecole on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/28/2010, 02:45 AM
The best movers! The movers were punctual, well informed, very organized and worked together well as a team. They were more than willing to go the extra mile to have things done exactly the way I wanted. Overall they are the best!
ALEX a. review for Orange Sky Movers Services
ALEX a. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/28/2010, 01:38 AM
The Best I would like to take this opportunity to thank Orange Sky Movers Services Movers for their excellent idea! Orange Sky Movers Services moved me yesterday, and I??m still happily surprised from the way they handled this industry, with honesty, integrity and fairness, that no other moving company that I??ve used ever had. The price Orange Sky Movers Services gives is guaranteed, the people are truly remarkable, and the whole move becomes a nice, stress less experience. Try them out, I know I??ll keep on using them, and again- thanks for all the people that helped me with that move
herbertthomas34 review for Orange Sky Movers Services
herbertthomas34 on YellowBot

12 years ago

12/09/2010, 09:30 AM
Great experience We had a very good experience overall with Orange Sky Movers Services. The crew did a good job. They were very nice, worked hard, fast and carefully. I'll definitely recommend them to my friends & family. Thank you for making my move so stress free!!!
melissacid52 review for Orange Sky Movers Services
melissacid52 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/09/2010, 01:33 AM
BEST MOVERS EVER! – I have been ripped off before with other movers who have cheaper estimates, and then later they add on other charges for extra boxes, tapes & hourly time. A friend recommended the company to me and I couldn't be happier for choosing Orange Sky Movers Services. The price is fixed before the move based on what you are packing (no cheating because they will charge you for the things you didn't mention you were packing). So my advice is that you tell them exactly what you want moved & the price is reasonable. All my valuables were packed carefully, the movers friendly & professional. Can't thank them enough for this fabulous move. By the way I moved from a two bedroom apt to my new apt where they unpack my things for me.
dixon h. review for Orange Sky Movers Services
dixon h. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/09/2010, 01:07 AM
Very professional company Seamless experience I seriously never knew moving could be so easy. Very professional, very courteous, very friendly and very careful Time wise, my move took a bit longer than expected (in about an hour) due to some complicated pieces that I had to move but that didn??t change the price. They made me feel like they care for my stuff as if it was their own. I recommend Orange Sky Movers Services to anyone who is moving and to anyone who cares about their budget and their belongings.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.