Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Orange county rehab physical therapy & sports medicine has been in business for over 25 years and is a specialized source of treatment for your physical therapy needs. Orange county Rehab's therapists and Aides are trained in specially designed methods of treatments for each patient. 

Location details

6326 East Santa Ana Canyon Road, Anaheim, CA, 92807, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.020 reviews
5
16
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rick Goldsmith's profile image
Rick Goldsmith 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Gotta go with Lloyde.. he is da man! Great therapy with root causes explained! 

Kay Bye's profile image
Kay Bye 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

The absolute best!!!!! There is only one Lloyd and he will take great care of you!!! 

Cindy Brickner's profile image
Cindy Brickner 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Orange County Rehab/OCR is excellent! I have seen Lloyd for everything from TWO frozen shoulders to an injured pinky finger, and everything in between!! I hate physical therapy, but Lloyd has taught me that I NEED it to take care of my body, so that I don't end up needing surgery!! And I must say....He is right!! And ~ his staff even makes it fun! 

Kay Bye's profile image
Kay Bye 
6 years ago

The absolute best!!!!! There is only one Lloyd and he will take great care of you!!! 

Cindy Brickner's profile image
Cindy Brickner 
6 years ago

Orange County Rehab/OCR is excellent! I have seen Lloyd for everything from TWO frozen shoulders to an injured pinky finger, and everything in between!! I hate physical therapy, but Lloyd has taught me that I NEED it to take care of my body, so that I don't end up needing surgery!! And I must say....He is right!! And ~ his staff even makes it fun! 

Chrissy Hodges Obermeyer's profile image
Chrissy Hodges Obermeyer 
6 years ago

I have been in horrible pain from what I took to be a pinched nerve, but even after one consultation and some treatment, I feel better already! The athletic tape he used near my pectoral muscle is helping me while I type this! I highly recommend OCR to anyone who is in constant pain and needs some physical therapy! I also just went on Yelp and did a review! I encourage you to do the same if you have reviewed them on here! :-) 

Chrissy Hodges Obermeyer's profile image
Chrissy Hodges Obermeyer 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I have been in horrible pain from what I took to be a pinched nerve, but even after one consultation and some treatment, I feel better already! The athletic tape he used near my pectoral muscle is helping me while I type this! I highly recommend OCR to anyone who is in constant pain and needs some physical therapy! I also just went on Yelp and did a review! I encourage you to do the same if you have reviewed them on here! :-) 

Business response:

Wow, Chrissy, how cool and very thoughtful of you to do this! We aim to take care of our patients FIRST AND FOREMOST! Everyone deserves the best of care and we appreciate you for thinking of us! 

Nicole Sharee Barlow's profile image
Nicole Sharee Barlow 
6 years ago

Lloyd is the best! There’s no way I should have not have had surgery on my lower back but he managed to work his magic yet again to save my back!!! 

Berrin Guimaraes's profile image
Berrin Guimaraes 
6 years ago

Simply the best!! Loyd will not only cure you of your injuries but can marry you too� 

Frequently asked questions about Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd

How is Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd rated?

Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd has a 5 star rating with 20 reviews. 

When is Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd open?

Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.