Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Doctors|Anaheim, CA 92807 United States

6326 East Santa Ana Canyon Road, Anaheim, CA 92807 United States

(714) 998-8945

https://www.ocrpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3025 E Victoria St

(310) 669-8111
5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

2048 Orange Tree Ln # 100

(909) 798-1614
About

Orange county rehab physical therapy & sports medicine has been in business for over 25 years and is a specialized source of treatment for your physical therapy needs. Orange county Rehab's therapists and Aides are trained in specially designed methods of treatments for each patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rick Goldsmith review for Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd
Rick Goldsmith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 04:02 AM
Gotta go with Lloyde.. he is da man! Great therapy with root causes explained!
Kay Bye review for Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd
Kay Bye on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 17:12 PM
The absolute best!!!!! There is only one Lloyd and he will take great care of you!!!
Cindy Brickner review for Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd
Cindy Brickner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 12:21 PM
Orange County Rehab/OCR is excellent! I have seen Lloyd for everything from TWO frozen shoulders to an injured pinky finger, and everything in between!! I hate physical therapy, but Lloyd has taught me that I NEED it to take care of my body, so that I don't end up needing surgery!! And I must say....He is right!! And ~ his staff even makes it fun!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kay Bye review for Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd
Kay Bye on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:50 AM
The absolute best!!!!! There is only one Lloyd and he will take great care of you!!!
Cindy Brickner review for Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd
Cindy Brickner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:39 AM
Orange County Rehab/OCR is excellent! I have seen Lloyd for everything from TWO frozen shoulders to an injured pinky finger, and everything in between!! I hate physical therapy, but Lloyd has taught me that I NEED it to take care of my body, so that I don't end up needing surgery!! And I must say....He is right!! And ~ his staff even makes it fun!
Chrissy Hodges Obermeyer review for Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd
Chrissy Hodges Obermeyer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:18 AM
I have been in horrible pain from what I took to be a pinched nerve, but even after one consultation and some treatment, I feel better already! The athletic tape he used near my pectoral muscle is helping me while I type this! I highly recommend OCR to anyone who is in constant pain and needs some physical therapy! I also just went on Yelp and did a review! I encourage you to do the same if you have reviewed them on here! :-)
Chrissy Hodges Obermeyer review for Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd
Chrissy Hodges Obermeyer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:14 AM
I have been in horrible pain from what I took to be a pinched nerve, but even after one consultation and some treatment, I feel better already! The athletic tape he used near my pectoral muscle is helping me while I type this! I highly recommend OCR to anyone who is in constant pain and needs some physical therapy! I also just went on Yelp and did a review! I encourage you to do the same if you have reviewed them on here! :-)
Business Response:

Wow, Chrissy, how cool and very thoughtful of you to do this! We aim to take care of our patients FIRST AND FOREMOST! Everyone deserves the best of care and we appreciate you for thinking of us!

Nicole Sharee Barlow review for Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd
Nicole Sharee Barlow on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 04:07 AM
Lloyd is the best! There’s no way I should have not have had surgery on my lower back but he managed to work his magic yet again to save my back!!!
Berrin Guimaraes review for Orange County Rehab: Cotton Lloyd
Berrin Guimaraes on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:25 AM
Simply the best!! Loyd will not only cure you of your injuries but can marry you too�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.