Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75246

4015 Worth St, Dallas, TX 75246

(214) 823-5444

https://www.northtexasoralsurgery.com/dallas-office-thank-you/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

About

Because your health and well-being are our primary concern, it is our philosophy to provide and maintain the utmost in quality patient care. With over 100 years of combined academic and private practice experience in comprehensive oral and maxillofacial surgery, we work closely with your dentist or dental specialist to provide clinically appropriate, cost effective and quality oriented treatment. In contemporary, state of the art facilities along with our specially trained staff, we provide services ranging from dental extractions to advanced reconstructive procedures of the jaws and face including minor and advanced dental implant surgery. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay-Kay Logan-Mathis review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Kay-Kay Logan-Mathis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 08:20 AM
I've used OSANT for both of my extractions, and will never use anyone else. Dr. Bell and his Dallas & Cedar Hill staff are courteous and professional...and their communication is clear and precise. I received very detailed business office info and thorough instructions on what to do, pre and post surgery. Never any surprises and Im always out within an hour and a half, with no pain or discomfort afterwards. My surgery today was breeze, and I'm feeling much better than I've felt the past few days. Thanks OSANT!
Luis Chavez review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Luis Chavez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 04:04 AM
Let me start by saying that Just like everyone else, I am terrified of the dentist. My regular dentist had advised me that I needed to get my 4 wisdom teeth removed. My 2 bottom teeth were impacted and I kept putting it off. After doing my research I decided to go see Dr William R. Walstad, the entire team was super nice and explained everything. I set up my appointment and returned 30 days later for my surgery. I was very nervous as we have all heard plenty of horror stories about wisdom teeth. The surgery lasted about and hour but it felt like 5 minutes since I was put to sleep. After the surgery the nurse team explained proper steps for a faster recovery. Dr. Walstad personally called me a few hours after the surgery to see how I was doing.The bleeding stopped after the first day and I was feeling a lot better than expected. I had requested 5 days off at work since I did not know what to expect but frankly after the 3rd day I was ready to get back to work. I couldn't believe that I had been putting this off for years because I was afraid of the procedure. Thanks Dr. Walstad and staff for making this a super positive experience.
Marlita Adkins review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Marlita Adkins on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 04:30 AM
I had oral surgery on Tuesday the 16th with Dr Finn to get implants. I did not have to wait to be seen, they took me right in. They made me feel at ease, very professional, and took time to explain all my post op instructions.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Christine Geiger review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Christine Geiger on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2015, 06:24 AM
Dr. Walstad and his staff are fantastic. Dr. Walstad has an amazing bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. I felt 100% at ease knowing my daughter was receiving the best possible care while getting her wisdom teeth removed!
Gary Jones review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Gary Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 01:23 AM
My experience with Dr. Finn and staff were great yesterday when my two wisdom teeth were removed. Only a little bit of bleeding and no pain. I had feared the worse. Thanks for a great job.
Leslie Kelley review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Leslie Kelley on Facebook

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 07:48 AM
I was so nervous about getting my wisdom teeth out, and had several consultations with different surgeons but Dr. Finn and his staff in Cedar Hill were by far the best. The OSANT team really addressed all of my concerns and made sure I was 100% comfortable. The surgery was done in 45 minutes and there was minimal swelling and pain! It was such a smooth procedure, you'll be happy you picked them! Thanks for everything y'all!
Holly Laurel review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Holly Laurel on Facebook

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 04:30 AM
Wonderful doctors and staff. Could not ask for a better experience. Thank you guys so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.