Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Assoc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
577 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Omaha, NE 68164 United States

13215 Birch Dr #100, Omaha, NE 68164 United States

(402) 397-1205

https://www.omfacialsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10841 Q St

(402) 339-4999
5.0
(236) · Dental

546 S Washington St

(402) 916-5800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
577 reviews
5523
  
415
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wes McVay review for Oral Surgery Assoc.
Wes McVay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 09:41 AM
Completed covid form at check-in. Then invited to an exam room for a 2:15 appointment. My children and I sat in that room till 3:00, which was 45 minutes with no updates or interaction. Then at 3:00 the front desk lady comes in and says that the doctor refused to see my child because I stood within 3 feet of a covid positive person the week before. I have no symptoms and was not told to quarantine. My problem isn’t the decision, it is the way the we were treated. If the doctor would not see us then why were we invited to an exam room in the first place? Secondly, why were we left to rot in the exam room expecting to complete and appointment for 45 minutes? Thirdly, why was the doctor not professional enough to speak with us about this instead of sending in his delegate? No apology, they only ask led if we wanted to reschedule. Are you serious? After all that? Inexcusable. Would give -5 stars if possible.
Nick Nielsen review for Oral Surgery Assoc.
Nick Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 04:43 AM
Did a wonderful job. I was comfortable and they got all four of m wisdom teeth done very quick. Highly recommend this place.
Kevin Renner review for Oral Surgery Assoc.
Kevin Renner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 03:27 AM
Dr. Coffey did an excellent job on my extraction. His entire office made the procedure go smoothly and without a hitch. Would definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Toyce Robinson review for Oral Surgery Assoc.
Toyce Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 01:35 AM
All were very professional, courteous, and polite. They explained things in detail as far as my procedure, billing and pricing. I Definitely recommend.
Tricia Swank review for Oral Surgery Assoc.
Tricia Swank on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:27 AM
Dr. Engel explained everything wonderfully and was very kind. Staff was very friendly.
Sara Nelson review for Oral Surgery Assoc.
Sara Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:03 AM
This place is absolutely amazing!!!! Julie, the receptionist is the sweetest lady I have ever met. She was the first impression that made me come in due to how sweet and thoughtful she was when she answered my call. I got all 4 wisdom teeth pulled on Friday by Dr Coffey, and he is absolutely amazing, and cares so much about his work patients!! I was having horrible pain Monday from the extractions, and they squeezed me in and Dr Coffey saw me and made me feel so much better! If I could, I’d give this place a 10 STAR! They don’t work to make money, they work to care for their patients. The nurse, I can’t remember her name to save my life 😳 and the assistant who helped Dr Coffey on the 24th with my surgery were so caring and explained everything to me!! ALL AND ALL, tHIS PLACE IS AMAZING ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Tara Oxley review for Oral Surgery Assoc.
Tara Oxley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 17:09 PM
Wonderful experience with Dr. Coffey and his staff. Procedure was quick and painless!
Crystalynn Pamela review for Oral Surgery Assoc.
Crystalynn Pamela on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 02:02 AM
I was a new patient here I was treated so well by the staff. I had a tooth extraction and felt zero pain! I was absolutely comfortable during the procedure. Dr Coffey is amazing! Highly recommended!
Terenza Perkins review for Oral Surgery Assoc.
Terenza Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 10:23 AM
Whatever you need. They are amazing the Moment you walk In the door.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.