Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optimum Pet Health & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Veterinarians|Lincoln, NE 68505

8531 Lexington Ave, Ste 101, Lincoln, NE 68505

(402) 466-1383

https://optimumpethealth.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

606 N 114th St

(402) 492-9022

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service small animal veterinary hospital providing comprehensive medical, surgical, dental, cold laser, acupuncture, cancer treatments and herbal supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lana J review for Optimum Pet Health & Wellness Center
Lana J on Wellness

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 03:10 AM
Dr Rupert has been in practice for a long time...and he brings lots of experience to his practice. I have gone to him for several years and he has had to deal with a few tough situations with my dogs. He always figures it out and treats them correctly. I am very pleased with him and his staff...they are the best.
Lana J review for Optimum Pet Health & Wellness Center
Lana J on Wellness

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 00:28 AM
Dr Rupert has been in practice for a long time...and he brings lots of experience to his practice. I have gone to him for several years and he has had to deal with a few tough situations with my dogs. He always figures it out and treats them correctly. I am very pleased with him and his staff...they are the best.
Anonymous review for Optimum Pet Health & Wellness Center
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/19/2013, 10:19 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
rbarrera review for Optimum Pet Health & Wellness Center
rbarrera on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/19/2007, 10:24 AM
Dr. Ruppert is the best. He takes time to provide indvidual care for each of my pets when I bring them in. He understands that they are not just pets, but our furry family members. He treats us with the utmost respect and takes time to answer any questions that we may have. Dr. Ruppert and his staff are very knowledgeable, understanding, professional & honest. I highly recommend them if you are looking for quality pet care for your babies :)
f3barr review for Optimum Pet Health & Wellness Center
f3barr on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/19/2007, 01:48 AM
Best Vet & Staff !!! – Dr. Ruppert is the best. He takes time to provide indvidual care for each of my pets when I bring them in. He understands that they are not just pets, but our furry family members. He treats us with the utmost respect and takes time to answer any questions that we may have. Dr. Ruppert and his staff are very knowledgeable, understanding, professional & honest. I highly recommend them if you are looking for quality pet care for your babies :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.