Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optimum Health & Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 10307 United States

7001 Amboy Rd, #C, New York, NY 10307 United States

(718) 554-4080

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
About

Optimum Health & Performance is a Chiropractor facility at 7001 Amboy Rd. in Staten Island, NY. Services: Optimum Health & Performance practices at 7001 Amboy Rd., Staten Island, NY 10307. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. Optimum Health & Performance may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Optimum Health & Performance in Staten Island, NY, please call (718) 494-3553 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matt Smith review for Optimum Health & Performance
Matt Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 07:07 AM
Very professional and welcoming. Had a great thorough first visit Mike was a real nice guy.
Jerae Da Mechanic Cora review for Optimum Health & Performance
Jerae Da Mechanic Cora on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 11:30 AM
Ther service is better than disney..greatest place on earth kindest caring spine loving place to go to
Jessica Vignapiano review for Optimum Health & Performance
Jessica Vignapiano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 17:05 PM
Where do I even begin? Optimum Health & Performance is a facility like none other. As a young adult with chronic pain, it is common to be taken less serious - or my favorite, told to “just stretch”. But Dr. Mike takes an entirely different approach. He finds the root of the problem and completely dissects it from top to bottom. He focuses on YOU. And not to mention has the absolute best staff on board. Not only will you find pain relief here, but you’ll never ever fail to leave with a smile on your face. Thank you OHAP for giving me the best experience I could ask for.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jackie Rafaniello review for Optimum Health & Performance
Jackie Rafaniello on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:59 AM
Dr.Mike and his staff are the best😍I have been suffering from a frozen shoulder for over 2 years,the most pain I have ever experienced (and I had 3 children),orthopedics,physical therapy and even a chiropractor and going to optimum health and performance has been the best experience I have had! Thank you Dr.Mike you are truly the best! 👏👏👼👍👍👍
Enzo Campus review for Optimum Health & Performance
Enzo Campus on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:12 AM
Professionalism and knowledge from Doctor Mike and staff. Friendly and caring environment. Super clean facility.
Ida Marino O'Leary review for Optimum Health & Performance
Ida Marino O'Leary on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:14 AM
Excellent experience, state of the art equipment, impeccable and the best services. Dr. Mike is so professional, caring, attentive to your every need. I highly recommend his services.
Tara Zipprich review for Optimum Health & Performance
Tara Zipprich on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:30 AM
I am a Type 1 Diabetic who developed neuropathy when pregnant with my daughter. For the last 3.5 years I have been in a great deal of pain. I have seen numerous doctors & been prescribed different medications over the years which did not give me the relief I needed. If it wasn't for Dr. Mike, I still would not know that part of the issue was my horrible posture. I am almost done with my sessions with Dr. Mike & I am taking 20% less insulin daily & am pain free without any prescription drugs! I have never felt better! They offer 5 star medical services in a very relaxed environment. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Mike, Mike & Lisa for their dedication to helping people find the cause of their problem. YOU GUYS ROCK!!
Kevin Krautsack review for Optimum Health & Performance
Kevin Krautsack on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:50 AM
Dr. Mike is well trained and equipped to help you reach your health goals. Its a practical choice that will save you thousands of dollars in unnecessary "sick care" are medications.
Brendin McCord review for Optimum Health & Performance
Brendin McCord on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.