Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optimal Healthcare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
33 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Texas City, TX 77590

2709 Palmer Hwy, Texas City, TX 77590

(409) 948-1000

https://optimalhealthcaretx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Physical Therapy

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E

(281) 540-2225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

3131 Eastside St #435

(713) 522-9323
5.0
(6) · Rehabilitation Center

11343 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(713) 254-5541
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

811 Arlington St

(713) 299-3079
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3108 Dixie Farm Rd #112

(713) 489-0495
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

4782 Beechnut St

(713) 349-8200
About

Specialties Cutting edge treatment for knee pain to avoid surgery, Back/neck pain, Carpal tunnel, joint pain, weight loss, low testosterone, sciatica, successful chronic pain treatments. History Established in 2012. Optimal Healthcare originated in January of 2012. We offer an integrated treatment program is unique for each patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
33 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Killebrew Teer review for Optimal Healthcare
Jackie Killebrew Teer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 14:54 PM
Sal Chapa review for Optimal Healthcare
Sal Chapa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:12 AM
Very professional Staff. Thanks Sal Chapa
Misty Keef review for Optimal Healthcare
Misty Keef on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:21 AM
Dr. Greg was amazing, so knowledgeable and mannerly and professional! The way he was so rough with my back felt heavenly, instant pain relief.. I’m a firm believer in chiropractor miracle workers now (this was my first ever chiropractor visit, always thought what’s the big deal, but WOWO)!!Amazing sweet staff! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
David Torres review for Optimal Healthcare
David Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 17:09 PM
they are alright I tell them let have your coffee I bring my smile to them ladies are In scale to want to 10 give them a 5 😊 just kidding guys..I got love for them thank u guys
Calvin Spadafore review for Optimal Healthcare
Calvin Spadafore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:30 AM
Excellent staff,,they're so professional and knowledgeable I enjoy my time with everybody! Dr. Greg is the man and Joel knows his stuff,,I always walk out of there feeling better about myself with less pain! The girls in there are awesome,,they always make me feel welcome and comfortable! I always recommend them and I will keep going there until I'm better,,I believe in them!! Keep up the good work and thank you all for jobs well done!!
Susan Miller-Perez review for Optimal Healthcare
Susan Miller-Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 11:59 AM
I have been going there since October 2017 all the staff are wonderful people nice sweet and helps Anytime you asked for, when I started I was Walking with the cane and could barely walk now I can walk a lot better without a cane thank y’all very much for everything you have done for me
Von Messick-Martinez review for Optimal Healthcare
Von Messick-Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 15:23 PM
Amy Raska-Messina review for Optimal Healthcare
Amy Raska-Messina on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 15:58 PM
Great staff! Everyone is nice and helpful. I always feel better after a great adjustment from Dr Joel!
Edi Heilig review for Optimal Healthcare
Edi Heilig on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 15:35 PM
Great service and wonderful staff!! I definitely would recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.