Logo White
Watch Demo

Ophidia Studio

Own this business?
4.8
129 reviews
|Healthcare|Boise, ID 83705

2615 W Kootenai St, Boise, ID 83705

(208) 409-2403

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

CrossFit Station
4.9
(127) · Healthcare

1396 E Iron Eagle Dr #100

(208) 631-3410
Pure Barre
4.8
(82) · Healthcare

550 Broadway Ave Suite 110

(208) 841-2311

About

Ophidia Studio is the Treasure Valley's premiere site for aerial arts instruction. We specialize in pole dancing, pole fitness, aerial yoga, aerial hoop, silks and much more. We're also the perfect setting for bachelorette parties and birthday celebrations. Our innovative fitness studio promotes better health, improved flexibility, and more self-confidence than you knew existed - all in a safe, inclusive environment. Join us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
129 reviews
5108
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Dawn Baldwin on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2019, 02:56 AM
we had our monthly girls night trying out some pole dancing. we had the best time.. we laughed and danced and took a million photos. I am definitely going to go try a class out..or maybe a few!!!!
Caleesta Nahleen Carpenter on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2019, 06:17 AM
Ophidia is a welcoming atmosphere with teachers who are awesome at supporting you, and making sure your doing things to your comfort level.
I was nervous about going being so skinny armed with no muscle, and massive lack of confidence. It was hard don’t get me wrong, but feeling myself getting stronger has given me
A new sense of confidence about myself and my body.
I’m glad I went, and imma keep on going 😁
Erika Phillips on Facebook

9 months ago

12/15/2018, 09:07 AM
Try one or all aspects, its addictive fun!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Niki Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

12/04/2018, 00:05 AM
I have wanted to learn to pole dance for years and always thought I shouldn't because my body didn't look like a pole dancer's. I finally got brave enough to go this year and immediately fell in love with this studio. All of the instructors and students are so respectful and encouraging. I love the culture and atmosphere and slowly but surely I am seeing some major changes to my body. Just go.
Julie Allyn on Facebook

10 months ago

11/04/2018, 09:02 AM
I attended the Halloween show. It was so much fun! The artists seemed to each portray their own personalities within the broader theme of the show. I will definitely be back again. 💗
Khaliah Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 13:42 PM
I have so much fun every time I go.
Bryan Bowermaster on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2018, 01:22 AM
These guys are full of such talent and are so supportive they make you feel like you can do anything!
Becky Marks-evans on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 14:20 PM
Heather Geisel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 10:41 AM
My favorite place to be!!! Such an empowering feeling!!! I love how all the other women cheer you on when you conquer a move!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.