Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Open and Affordable Dental Commerce City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
147 reviews
|Dentists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

4972 E 62nd Ave B-1, Unit B1, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 288-4969

https://www.openandaffordable.com/dentist-commerce-city-co

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

At Open and Affordable Dental, our mission is to provide the best possible care that is both convenient and affordable. We consider ourselves the hardest working, most efficient, and most caring dental team. We are constantly improving, striving to create the perfect patient experience and dental office environment. We do all procedures including cleanings, fillings, extractions, crowns, bridges, implants, and root canals. We accept almost all insurances, including Medicaid.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5134
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill Van Gundy review for Open and Affordable Dental Commerce City
Bill Van Gundy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 09:29 AM
everyone is friendly and very helpful, i have been going here for years and will continue for years to come !
BeckSue Church review for Open and Affordable Dental Commerce City
BeckSue Church on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 09:52 AM
Zina Dobbins review for Open and Affordable Dental Commerce City
Zina Dobbins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:31 AM
I bring all three of my children here. they are friendly and attentive. My youngest is are to handle sometimes and they are all patient with him. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. keep up the good work.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Juana Sosa review for Open and Affordable Dental Commerce City
Juana Sosa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 08:53 AM
Tengo años yebando mis hijos ai es muy
Julie Howard review for Open and Affordable Dental Commerce City
Julie Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:55 AM
I went to Commerce City Family Dental for my bad tooth. They were the best!! From the time I walk in, they were very sweet to me!! Taking care of me every moment. When I got my x-ray they made sure I was alright. When the Dentist came in he was very nice and took very good care of me that day. If you want a good dentist I would go here!! If I ever need a dentist I will go back here!! Thank you to everyone at the Commerce City Family Dental!!���
Lizbeth Cortez review for Open and Affordable Dental Commerce City
Lizbeth Cortez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:00 AM
The staff are very friendly and communicate well about your dental health. I strongly suggest family dental for everyone. The great thing about family dental is that they are bilingual and the assistants are very friendly.
Mandee Neil review for Open and Affordable Dental Commerce City
Mandee Neil on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:27 AM
I love this place! I am absolutely terrified of the dentist but this place made me so relaxed! The office is nice and clean, the staff is friendly, and they did an amazing job on my teeth. Definitely recommend!
Miriam Ruiz Arneros review for Open and Affordable Dental Commerce City
Miriam Ruiz Arneros on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 08:19 AM
They were super nice and quick! The staff was super nice and the doctor answered all of our questions �
Ivett Mariscal review for Open and Affordable Dental Commerce City
Ivett Mariscal on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 07:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.