Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Onyx Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
94 reviews
|Hair Salons|Burlingame, CA 94010

1113 Burlingame Ave, Burlingame, CA 94010

(650) 347-4737

https://www.onyxsalonburlingame.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

77 W Angela St

(858) 336-2695
5.0
(18) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

3508 Grand Ave

(510) 465-4247
5.0
(14) · Beauty

1401 N Broadway # 120

(925) 935-2232
5.0
(10) · Waxing

2925 N Main St

(415) 994-9514
About

At ONYX Salon our stylists are inspired by fashion. We pay attention to the newest trends and translate them into edgy hairstyles. We are crazy about doing great hair! The team talks hair all day long. (Hair Smarties is what some people call us) Each of our team members has a specialty. (hair color, hair cutting, keratin smoothing treatments, extensions and finally makeup). We take great pride in providing our guests a superior level of service because it truly matters to us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
94 reviews
571
  
413
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
  • 55 Reviews4.4Google
  • 39 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raosien Fegan on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:40 AM
Yes by far the best salon in the Bay Area !!!!
Yaima Valdivia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 04:08 AM
I had such a bad experience at this place. I went in with long hair and came out with a short bob because my hair was over-processed and completely damaged. The staff is nice but based on my experience the hairdressers are not experienced enough to do the job that they charge for/ say they can do. My hair now looks highly electrified.
Respond to negative reviews
Alisa Livingston Springer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:12 AM
My daughter loved her hair... the stylist was very professional ... atomphere is great, salon is clean and very beautiful... will definitely go again.. thank you for taking us on such short notice.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lupita Marin Mejia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:11 AM
Alexandria Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 03:19 AM
I loved it I love my hair and shout out to my girl yasmine you are the best best I swear you're great and thank you thank you so much for doin my hair!!!#1hairstylist she does all types I recommend her top notch hairstylist!!!#Yasmine#SheDope���
Kimberlee Bouzid on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:16 AM
I have been going to Onyx for years and have always been beyond happy with my care. They are professional, happy, ethical, kind and crazy talented!!!! I’ve had most experience with Stephanie and Pam, both are amazing. My teen daughter now has been a few times and is so thrilled with her stylists and mainly her long mane of gorgeous healthy hair!!! Once you go to Onyx, you will be hooked and wonder why you ever went anywhere else!
Ashley Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 03:24 AM
Eduardo Lucero on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:51 AM
I've been going for almost 2 years here, love this Salon and all the stylists. But Christina is who I go to for haircuts, love her!
Melissa Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:43 AM
Shawn!!!! She is amazing! And she is so, so sweet and will be totally honest with you! (thank you for that!) We have a group of about 6 of us here at Visa in Foster City that are all going to Shawn now! And 2 of us are also from Michigan! xoxoxo
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.