Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Onur Marble & Granite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Building Supplies|West Chester, PA 19382 United States

893 S Matlack St, West Chester, PA 19382 United States

(610) 719-8000

http://www.onurmarblegranite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Construction

1150 Boot Rd

(610) 873-6375
5.0
(3) · Construction

243 Quigley Blvd Ste C

(302) 322-0600
5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

129 N 21st St

(215) 432-5453
5.0
(3) · Building Supplies

7003 Blue Church Rd S

(610) 314-7587
5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

3025 Bowlarama Dr

(302) 661-8700
5.0
(3) · Building Supplies

23 S Madison St

(610) 326-4892
About

Onur Marble & Granite provides marble, granite, quartz, and quartzite countertops to the West Chester and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Inspiration Kitchen and Bath review for Onur Marble & Granite
Inspiration Kitchen and Bath on Houzz

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:53 AM
Onur Marble and Granite is fabulous to work with. They have installed countless amounts of projects for us without any issues or call backs of any kind. Their staff are all terrific to work with including the office, template people and installers etc. The have quality installations and are sure to make sure that our clients are happy. They are very accommodating to our needs and scheduling is always when we need it to be.
jenn3172 review for Onur Marble & Granite
jenn3172 on Houzz

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 14:09 PM
Great service and great prices! I was very happy with the visit to the showroom, the home visit, then the installation. I highly recommend them.
Phyllis Rigefsky review for Onur Marble & Granite
Phyllis Rigefsky on Houzz

7 years ago

06/14/2016, 13:35 PM
They did an excellent job. I would be very likely to recommend them. I intend to use them for future projects.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
wendy_tang2001 review for Onur Marble & Granite
wendy_tang2001 on Houzz

7 years ago

08/29/2015, 06:35 AM
We had three bathrooms renovated by Onur Marble and were very pleased with the work. The cost estimates were accurate and there were no hidden costs or extra costs after the work was completed. Work was completed on time. Their work was very neat and workers were very polite and respectful. We would definitely use them again in the future.
angbement review for Onur Marble & Granite
angbement on Houzz

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 18:05 PM
We were very pleased with the quality of product and service provided by Onur Marble and Granite. The collaboration with our plan and sensitivity to our vision made it a very pleasurable working relationship. We highly recommend Onur!
rajbagya review for Onur Marble & Granite
rajbagya on Houzz

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 16:25 PM
We contacted Onur Marble and Granite for our kitchen remodel project. Azmat was very helpful from the beginning and the work was handled in a very professional way and completed in a timely manner. We bought granite counters from them and cabinets from elsewhere as they did not have Kraftmaid brand. The installer had great work skills and installed the cabinets, countertops, sink, lights etc. with no issues. They were very respectful of our house and we actually recommended them to another friend who also got their kitchen remodel done by them.
parsi229 review for Onur Marble & Granite
parsi229 on Houzz

7 years ago

08/08/2015, 05:17 AM
Our experience with Onur Marble and Granite was absolutely incredible. Mr. Azmat was great in person, good kitchen designer, very responsive by phone and email and worked hard to get the best prices on our new kitchen. Their work crew was excellent, skilled, courteous, polite and respectful. Their vision and work was most professional. Their service was Phenomenal Kitchen renovation started and completed as scheduled. We were fortunate to get our kitchen done in that time frame. Our kitchen turned out very pleasing and was reasonable. We are extremely satisfied with the service. My Brother got his kitchen renovated few weeks after our kitchen was completed.
kirti_desai3 review for Onur Marble & Granite
kirti_desai3 on Houzz

8 years ago

08/04/2015, 11:54 AM
Very proffesional and fiinished work on time. Owner of the compony and all the staff are very co operating. Kirti
mccmike_19014 review for Onur Marble & Granite
mccmike_19014 on Houzz

8 years ago

08/03/2015, 04:23 AM
Everyone at Onur Marble and Granite were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and overall friendly. My Wife and I had a basic design of the kitchen we wanted but after a home consult (after normal business hours) Azmat really helped put the finishing touches on the cabinets. He made sure that everything was taken care of and was readily available for my plethora of questions. The granite counter design and installation went perfectly. Once the template was created Onur laid it out on the slabs and let us pick out how we wanted it to look. The seams are so thin you can hardly notice them (even knowing where they are). I recommend them to anyone looking to do cabinets and counters.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.