Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Dallas, TX 75235

9080 Harry Hines Blvd #110, Suite 110, Dallas, TX 75235

(214) 351-8482

http://onsite-md.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Rethink Primary Care - Monthly membership provides 24/7 access to your doctor, unlimited visits & procedures, deep discounts on labs, imaging and meds with no co-pays!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:00 AM
Dr. Kwan, has changed our lives. My husband has been suffering from an intense skin condition for almost 4 years caused from chemical contact dermatitis. EVERYTHING chemical/adhesive breaks him out, like we are talking wet paper because of the glue used in production kind of bad. Dr. Kwan was able to tackle this issue from a unique angle and was successful in getting these skin issues almost completely under control. His break outs are less intense, both visually and pain wise and only last about half a day instead of for weeks on end. It has truly been a god send for our family, because my husband is not in constant intense pain anymore and I find him smiling so much more and is genuinely i...  more>>
LaToya Siggers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:02 AM
Onsite was a great option for my family and I'm even happier we went this route after meeting with Dr. Kwan. Everyone in the office is a complete joy. Minimal wait time, very thorough, and didn't feel rushed at all! I wish we would have found him sooner!
Mista Diamond on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 01:04 AM
If I am not having a serious surgery or something like that, then this is my new go-to place for all things Medical. These guys have a great model set up and I'm sure that anyone who tries it will be sold. They do not deal with insurance and they are not a replacement for insurance however they are a full-fledged Medical facility that you can visit whenever you need to without ever paying a co-pay and with many many discounts for a small monthly fee. They deal with individuals and Families as well. They offer great service and they do follow-ups and I believe that they are genuinely concerned about each patient they encounter. If you ever do decide you need a doctor, especially if you do not...  more>>
Business Response:

And we thank you for choosing us. Hope you're doing well! It's nice to hear from you.

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Abimbola Adalumo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2016, 01:02 AM
This is a great model being able to access a medical doctor 24/7 without breaking the bank I highly recommend them . Very helpful will sit down with you discuss your medical issues . not just rush you through to make numbers . Were very helpful with making prescriptions affordable saved me hundreds of dollars no joke! I wish I had this years ago and hope doctors nationwide will adopt this model
Maria Makda Rutledge on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:00 AM
Jen Brauer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:03 AM
Jessica Chen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.