Logo White
Watch Demo

One-stop Trailer Shop

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Automotive|Kansas City, MO 64114

7953 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 291-5601

https://onestoptrailercenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deana Barger on Facebook

24 days ago

06/11/2020, 08:42 AM
Extremely knowledgable, skillful, service-focused, and reasonable. I brought them a 50 year old travel trailer that was clunking, screeching, and a general mess and they diagnosed and fixed everything so quickly and made sure it was in good shape for me to take off with on a nearly year long adventure. I just finished my journey with it and and in travelling 36,000+ miles over 11 months , I never had a single issue. Thanks, guys!!!
Rodriguez Kikeboi on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 17:27 PM
Great ppl!!! Fast at there work,fair prices!!!!
Devin Helmich on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 07:47 AM
i had weld break on my trailer while I was working and the guys got me in right away and helped me out!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Cj Duffield on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 09:32 AM
Carlos was extremely honest and straight forward with what we needed and then completed the work in a third of the time he quoted us for because he knew we needed to get back on the road. If you’re in KC and need work done on your trailer this is the place to go hands down.
Josh Starkey on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 12:27 PM
I tasked Carlos with modifying my trailer with a winch. We discussed what I wanted and how the winch was going to be used and what he designed and fabricated went far beyond my expectations. I cannot express enough how pleased I am with the outcome. If you are even considering getting any trailer or truck bed work done, do yourself a favor and give Carlos a call.
Chimaray Quetzaltepeque on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 05:24 AM
lIKE this shop they worked under icy rain so i could keep safely operating my truck and trailer.
Leonidas Wetherill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 16:08 PM
Fast service, effective communications, reasonable prices and really friendly too! glad i found you.
Alan Cardozo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Esteban Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 13:46 PM
The quality of service is comparable to none here. Carlos explains everything in full detail and has the best prices in town. Highly recommend them to anybody. Check them out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.