Logo White
Watch Demo

One-stop Trailer Shop

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Automotive|Kansas City, MO 64114

7953 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 291-5601

http://onestoptrailercenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

O'briens Trailers Etc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

12128 E Frederic Ave

(806) 665-4927
Alabama Trailer & Truck Parts
5.0
(1) · Automotive

516 31st St N

(205) 328-4210
Basin Trailer & Equipment
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1305 Garden City Hwy

(432) 520-5782
Whitfield Trailer Lease Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

209 Crown Lake Dr SE

(706) 277-3381

1 person is looking at this business

E&B Fleet Repair LLC
5.0
(4) · Automotive

8100 Riley St, P.O Box 262

(616) 422-3938

3 people are looking at this business

Rick's Trailer Repair
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1709 Hudson St

(504) 451-5707

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cj Duffield on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 09:32 AM
Carlos was extremely honest and straight forward with what we needed and then completed the work in a third of the time he quoted us for because he knew we needed to get back on the road. If you’re in KC and need work done on your trailer this is the place to go hands down.
Josh Starkey on Facebook

5 months ago

03/28/2019, 12:27 PM
I tasked Carlos with modifying my trailer with a winch. We discussed what I wanted and how the winch was going to be used and what he designed and fabricated went far beyond my expectations.
I cannot express enough how pleased I am with the outcome.
If you are even considering getting any trailer or truck bed work done, do yourself a favor and give Carlos a call.
Chimaray Quetzaltepeque on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 05:24 AM
lIKE this shop they worked under icy rain so i could keep safely operating my truck and trailer.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Leonidas Wetherill on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 16:08 PM
Fast service, effective communications, reasonable prices and really friendly too! glad i found you.
Itzel Amaro on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 05:49 AM
Best Shop In Town ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️
Alan Cardozo on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 02:55 AM
This is a great shop. They truly came under budget and provided quality work at a very reasonable price for exactly what I needed and even repaired crappy work from a well known shop. Highly recommend. Very reliable, friendly and professional. Obviously knowledgeable and didn’t even charge me for some extra work that was def needed and still kept me well within my budget. Will go back for Service and routine maintenance. Great experience and will highly recommend
Esteban Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 13:46 PM
The quality of service is comparable to none here. Carlos explains everything in full detail and has the best prices in town. Highly recommend them to anybody. Check them out!
Andrew Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 23:09 PM
Took my trailer in to have the gate repaired, turned out awesome! Carlos is the guy to go see for all your trailer needs. Will definitely be going back if I need any trailer work done!
Eric Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 11:18 AM
Great shop always fast and price is right I own 5 trailers and wouldn't go anywhere else..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.