Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Source Wellness and Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
158 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53005 United States

13730 West Greenfield Avenue, Brookfield, WI 53005 United States

(262) 244-7600

https://www.brookfieldwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
About

One Source Wellness offers a variety of options such as chiropractic, functional medicine, massage, skin care, and a yoga studio to fully service your health and wellness goals and needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
158 reviews
5145
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terri Martinich review for One Source Wellness and Chiropractic
Terri Martinich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 01:54 AM
Had a wonderful facial with Tonya. She gives such personalized service and does an amazing job of pampering you and making you feel special! My skin always looks and feels wonderful and more youthful afterwards. Very high standards with good cleaning/sanitation practices in place. I felt very comfortable and safe. She is as sweet as can be with a very generous heart. Love everything about her and One Source!
Sara Gordon review for One Source Wellness and Chiropractic
Sara Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 17:14 PM
Dr Paul and his staff are awesome. I've seen Dr Paul for probably about 6-7 years. I've had very painful issues come up. One time he and his massage therapist came in early on a Saturday to help fix my neck. Most recently he used laser treatment to help with bad inflammation. He's so knowledgeable and able to offer many different treatments to help with pain. Very grateful for all he's done for me over the years.
Joi Kopka review for One Source Wellness and Chiropractic
Joi Kopka on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 09:36 AM
Dr. Paul is no nonsense , no gimmicks , just a helluva good chiropractor and you do not have to wait days for an appt . Who wants to wait for days to be seen when you are in pain ?? Not me !!! Which is why I took advantage of the 4 visits for $150 😍
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Wendy Korinek review for One Source Wellness and Chiropractic
Wendy Korinek on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 18:18 PM
I have followed Dr Paul through three moves. He has helped keep me working and able to be on my toes for my kids! I recently got a massage from Megan. Let me say...omg! She was so knowledgeable on working out the issues I have. I will continue to visit One Source! Thank you guys!
Dena Squaires review for One Source Wellness and Chiropractic
Dena Squaires on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:46 AM
Had a wonderful facial/massage today! Thank you, Tonya, for sharing your talent and friendship. 🤗
'Shakiira' Berg review for One Source Wellness and Chiropractic
'Shakiira' Berg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:28 AM
I was looking to relieve my stress and I found this place out of 30 places I have called. The receptionist returned my called to accommodate me. I met Amber, the masseuse and she listened to my needs. She suggested to do cupping with deep tissue massage. Also , she suggested me to get done “adjustment” by a chiropractor. I met Paul, that day. However, due to the time I couldn’t get this service done that day. I returned the following Tuesday and Thursday. So far, I have seen improvements in my stress level, back pain and sleep pattern. I highly recommended this place and their attentive staff. They have earned a new client and I’ll look forward to get other services as well.
Ashlee Tuck review for One Source Wellness and Chiropractic
Ashlee Tuck on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 13:55 PM
Love this place! Beautiful yoga studio and friendly staff!
Briana Joy review for One Source Wellness and Chiropractic
Briana Joy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 10:32 AM
Had an amazing experience with my Hydrafacial done by Tonya, learned so much about my skin and what my regimen should like. Excited to be back again and attend the event on Nov. 15!
Liz Hartley review for One Source Wellness and Chiropractic
Liz Hartley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:11 AM
The team exhibits great care and attention!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.