Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Nest Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Lincoln, CA 95648 United States

601 McBean Park Dr #200, Ste 200, Lincoln, CA 95648 United States

(916) 644-0834

https://onenestrealestate.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

271 Opportunity St # I

(916) 614-9342
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

2800 Arden Way

(916) 481-8106
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

3044 Olive Hwy

(530) 538-9111
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8608 Cassieri Cir

(916) 470-2058
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2852 Paseo Rio Way

(916) 363-7060
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nick Potter review for One Nest Real Estate
Nick Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 15:24 PM
One Nest and owner Drew Bartlett will hands down go above and beyond in every aspect of purchasing or selling a home. If you need an amazing realtor look no further. Just do a consultation and you'll see. If you want to know how a real estate experience should be Drew is the guy to show you. Give them/him a try. I promise you'll be blown away.
Russ Neault review for One Nest Real Estate
Russ Neault on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 16:06 PM
Cyndi Mitchell review for One Nest Real Estate
Cyndi Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 08:15 AM
Our house in 12 Bridges just closed and I am beyond impressed with Tawni Cole and the One Nest team!! I had many conversations with Tawni prior to listing of my concerns and she reassured me that my house would be sell fast!! Boy did it ever!! We listed on a Thursday morning and Tawni was already showing our home by that evening. She was quick to market our home and scheduled an open house for Friday evening and we had families waiting to see it and offers by that evening!! Our house literally sold in a day at 10K over asking!!! We even had a 21 day escrow which made transitioning to our new location nice. I can't thank you all enough for finding us the perfect family and for taking the time to fulfill our needs. And did I mention saving us $$ with your set price!! Amazing ♡
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tawni Frank Cole review for One Nest Real Estate
Tawni Frank Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 06:35 AM
Love One Nest! ;)
Emma Bartlett review for One Nest Real Estate
Emma Bartlett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 09:10 AM
Curt Burgess review for One Nest Real Estate
Curt Burgess on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:36 PM
Best realtor in Lincoln CA. Drew was always available and very polite, a real great person to work with. Thanks Drew!
Brittany Bell Wallace review for One Nest Real Estate
Brittany Bell Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:37 AM
Zachary Arendsee review for One Nest Real Estate
Zachary Arendsee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 15:26 PM
Jessica Miller review for One Nest Real Estate
Jessica Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:16 AM
We loved working with Drew and his team! Drew was so patient and walked us through every step for the process. He made us feel like we were the most important client he was working with. Drew was a great advocate for us through out the journey of selling our home and buying another. Drew's attention to detail is impressive. We sold our house in under a week and found our dream home shortly after!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.