Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

One Nest Real Estate

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

601 McBean Park Dr #200, Ste 200, Lincoln, CA, 95648, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.033 reviews
5
31
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nick Potter's profile image
Nick Potter 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

One Nest and owner Drew Bartlett will hands down go above and beyond in every aspect of purchasing or selling a home. If you need an amazing realtor look no further. Just do a consultation and you'll see. If you want to know how a real estate experience should be Drew is the guy to show you. Give them/him a try. I promise you'll be blown away. 

Russ Neault's profile image
Russ Neault 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Cyndi Mitchell's profile image
Cyndi Mitchell 
5 years ago

Our house in 12 Bridges just closed and I am beyond impressed with Tawni Cole and the One Nest team!! I had many conversations with Tawni prior to listing of my concerns and she reassured me that my house would be sell fast!! Boy did it ever!! We listed on a Thursday morning and Tawni was already showing our home by that evening. She was quick to market our home and scheduled an open house for Friday evening and we had families waiting to see it and offers by that evening!! Our house literally sold in a day at 10K over askin... read more

Tawni Frank Cole's profile image
Tawni Frank Cole 
5 years ago

Love One Nest! ;) 

Emma Bartlett's profile image
Emma Bartlett 
5 years ago
Curt Burgess's profile image
Curt Burgess 
5 years ago

Best realtor in Lincoln CA. Drew was always available and very polite, a real great person to work with. Thanks Drew! 

Brittany Bell Wallace's profile image
Brittany Bell Wallace 
5 years ago
Zachary Arendsee's profile image
Zachary Arendsee 
5 years ago
Jessica Miller's profile image
Jessica Miller 
6 years ago

We loved working with Drew and his team! Drew was so patient and walked us through every step for the process. He made us feel like we were the most important client he was working with. Drew was a great advocate for us through out the journey of selling our home and buying another. Drew's attention to detail is impressive. We sold our house in under a week and found our dream home shortly after! 

Frequently asked questions about One Nest Real Estate

How is One Nest Real Estate rated?

One Nest Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 33 reviews. 

When is One Nest Real Estate open?

One Nest Real Estate is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.