Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oncology Associates PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Medical Centers|Omaha, NE 68114

8303 Dodge St #225, # 225, Omaha, NE 68114

(402) 354-5860

https://oncology.associates/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Medical Centers

444 Regency Pkwy Dr. Ste 201

(402) 509-8866
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Hospitals

444 Regency Pkwy Dr Ste 204

(402) 507-4717
About

Medical Oncology and Hematology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi Josoff review for Oncology Associates PC
Jodi Josoff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:15 AM
Mike McHale review for Oncology Associates PC
Mike McHale on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 09:36 AM
Careing staff, Marvellous Dr. I Popa is exemplary in patient care and technical aspects of her field!
Colene McHale review for Oncology Associates PC
Colene McHale on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 02:25 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Barbara Keeler-Klinetobe review for Oncology Associates PC
Barbara Keeler-Klinetobe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 13:48 PM
I am so blessed to have Dr Lemon and his staff taking care of me. I'm really just in the early stages of my care and already, the results have been wonderful!! I truly wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!!!!!☺
Kelly Foreman-Gusman review for Oncology Associates PC
Kelly Foreman-Gusman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 07:28 AM
Dr. Lemon, Brandi,and all of the nurses and staff are wonderful people! I am so glad that Methodist became my care team for breast cancer. Hoping to have that "last" chemo picture soon! You are all so awesome!
Kathy Treska review for Oncology Associates PC
Kathy Treska on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 10:53 AM
I'd like to wish Dr Lemon a Happy National Doctor's Day. He is the best!
Steve Green review for Oncology Associates PC
Steve Green on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 06:33 AM
As a spouse/ caretaker of a two times stage 3 cancer survivor... Oh, and by the way our son had 2b Hodgkin's as well.. At the same time. I would trust no clinic other than Oncology Associates with my family. After 16 years all are alive and kicking due to cutting edge medicine and second to none support... And positive attitudes all around. While I know God had a great hand in it, I think he has a human investment in Doctor Lemon.
Mary Sue David review for Oncology Associates PC
Mary Sue David on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 14:30 PM
Dr Lemon and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful. I've been a patient for many years, the nurses all feel like family now. I hope you never need them, but if you ever do...feel safe, and confidant that you came to the right place!
Keisha Marie review for Oncology Associates PC
Keisha Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 03:58 AM
Dr. Lemon and his staff are amazing! The level of care I receive at his office has indeed been instrumental in my treatment of cancer. They are warm and welcoming and very honest about what to expect in this very imperative matter relative to my health. I recommend Dr. Lemon at Oncology Associates if you are in the Omaha, NE area for your Oncology needs. It's not the best situation to be in, but you want a medical team that is going to fight for you - this is definitely it!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.