Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On the Spot Cleaning Solutions, LLC

Claimed
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Hammond, LA 70454 United States

12109 Coles Creek Blvd, Hammond, LA 70454 United States

(225) 294-3866

http://cleanonthespot.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

1200 Eagle Lake Dr # 81

(985) 863-9432
5.0
(28) · Carpet Cleaning

8021 Palm St

(504) 684-4394
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7940 Jefferson Hwy #220

(225) 678-8904
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

3390 Nicholson Dr

(225) 389-0202
5.0
(7) · Home Services

3700 Orleans Ave #5408

(504) 258-9002
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jerry Penska review for On the Spot Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Jerry Penska on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 09:38 AM
Paulie and Teresa another great job today cleaning/sanitizing the tile in our house. Really looks great. Thank You. Jerry & Linda Penska
Carol Montz review for On the Spot Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Carol Montz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 20:35 PM
Lovely Owner to deal with. Excellent work and they make sure your satisfied once the carpets are done. Would highly recommend them to friends and family!! Thanks so much !!
Brittany Kurtz review for On the Spot Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Brittany Kurtz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 19:35 PM
Amazing customer service. I highly recommend them! They were so sweet and their prices are unbelievable. Thanks so much.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Theresa McCarthy review for On the Spot Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Theresa McCarthy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 12:04 PM
Bruce Brannon review for On the Spot Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Bruce Brannon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:13 AM
The best!! Even with oriental rugs ! Every thing was perfect !
Heather Martin review for On the Spot Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Heather Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:49 AM
Courteous and thorough. A lifesaver! I have the utmost confidence in their work. Thanks!
Michel Hoselle Adams review for On the Spot Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Michel Hoselle Adams on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 08:04 AM
Highly recommend On the Spot for their services. My carpets and rugs came out fantastic. The team was effective, efficient and professional. Teresa and her staff were a pleasure to deal with. This team and company will be my go to for all my cleaning needs! Thank you!
Kristen Singletary Hunt review for On the Spot Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Kristen Singletary Hunt on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 13:15 PM
On the Spot Cleaning Solutions is my go to for my carpet and furniture cleanings. They have affordable prices and impressively fast service. The guys are professional and customer service is excellent. My carpet and furniture look great!
Daniel Hebert review for On the Spot Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Daniel Hebert on Facebook

9 years ago

02/10/2014, 17:34 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.