Logo White
Watch Demo

On Point Off Performance and Off Road

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Business Services|Glendale, AZ 85301

5035 N 55th Ave Suite 7, Ste 7, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 234-3339

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Burton Signs
5.0
(11) · Signmaking

3541 N 42nd Ave

(602) 244-8046

2 people are looking at this business

Fence Builders of Arizona
5.0
(4) · Business Services

16427 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 568-1300

1 person is looking at this business

Arotech
5.0
(2) · Business Services

11771 Spotted Horse Way

(480) 837-5535

3 people are looking at this business

Phoenix Software Compnay
5.0
(4) · Business Consulting

2942 N 24th St

(602) 448-5555

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Office of Bret A Royle
5.0
(11) · Business Services

1 E Washington St

(480) 626-8288

3 people are looking at this business

Macdermid Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2650 E Mohawk Ln #152

(602) 482-7215

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Whether you have an off-road lifestyle or just need a comfortable dependable ride for the bumpy roads you drive daily, we can build your vehicle to outperform what you think is possible. With an online shop carrying all the parts you need, plus a shop with the best mechanics in the business, STRAPT is your premier source for Suspension Tuning, Diesel Performance parts and accessories. Check out our website to see our inventory, or give us a call if you're looking for something special. History Established in 2011. Strapt Performance was established by off road enthusiasts with a passion for horsepower and well developed suspension systems. As a web based business it wasn't long b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Pedersen on Facebook

5 months ago

09/12/2019, 04:54 AM
Joe is awesome - honest and very knowledgeable. We are extremely satisfied!
Ravi Patel on Facebook

6 months ago

08/27/2019, 17:00 PM
Joe is amazing and knowledgable person. I drove up from Tucson, just to get new Icon control arms, Bilstein shocks, springs, struts done on my 2016 Ford F150. He was most reasonable on price and knew what he was doing. A lot of the local shops in Tucson gave me much higher quotes and contradicting information regarding the install so I went with Joe and I'm happy I did. Really recommend him!
Steven M Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

08/24/2019, 05:29 AM
Wanted to squeeze out a little more performance out of my jeep & have the cooling fans kick on sooner. A good friend of mine recomemded Joe for a computer tune. Not only did I actually feel a difference in power / responsiveness, he set the fans to come on @ 185° & on high. Zero issues this summer with engine temps. I would recommend anyone with a 3.8 to have Joe’s performance tune done. Night and day difference.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James Seto on Facebook

7 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:56 AM
Joe had my 2009 Jeep JK and pretty much redid the front end. Work was perfect. He even paint marked all the bolts. I supplied the parts he requested so I was able to save a few bucks. His post-repair customer service is very good. I highly recommend him.
Chad Zee on Facebook

7 months ago

07/16/2019, 04:05 AM
Joe is AWESOME!! He will explain everything and let you see it!! did my gears and it was awesome!! Did my spare tire delete kit and love it!! My favorite shop!!
Mark Forti on Facebook

7 months ago

07/09/2019, 02:09 AM
My jeep was dangerous to drive. My girlfriend was afraid to drive it or even ride in it. That’s how scary it was to drive my jeep. I brought it to local alignment shop and things only got worse. Finally I heard from my friends about Joe @ On point performance, and off road. Made an appointment. I Was impressed how knowledgeable he is about jeeps. It’s truly in his blood. He quickly diagnosed the problem with my jeep and it was a disaster. My entire lift kit was installed upside down and backwards. It’s a long story but it’s true. Anyways I am 100% satisfied and my jeep is done and drives perfectly straight. Something that other alignment shops said could never happen. I dropped my jeep off on a Monday morning and pick it up Tuesday the very next day at 3:30 PM finished. Joe is very easy to talk to and he is not trying to sell you something you don’t want to buy. His shop is extremely clean and I noticed he only has one jeep inside his shop at a time. It means he puts 100% of his knowledge and effort into your jeep when it’s there. Thank you Joe for fixing my jeep and I will soon be bringing my Girlfriends Rubicon in there as well.
Heather Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

06/27/2019, 03:12 AM
Great job replacing my blower motor so my truck has air again! Highly recommend going here for any repairs/issues with your vehicle
Ben Bradshaw on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 04:23 AM
Fantastic company to do business with! Joe was very knowledgeable and truly a pleasure to work with. I absolutely recommend On Point for anything off-road related! Thanks again for the pleasant experience and quick turnaround!
Mike Ullman on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 09:36 AM
Been to several shops trying to get my jeep to go down the road pretty dangerously. Have gone to several shops, none of them helped the problems but charged me over $3000 over the past 5-6 years. On Point was recommended and I took it there. Joe actually listened closely to me (I never had anyone else do that in a shop), and told me his plan (he never told me what was wrong or what he was going to do - like everyone else does). He told me he would start checking on a few thing and would call me before he did any work. He even told me I could pick it up in a day and a half. He called me an hour before he told be and I was TOTALLY shocked when I test drove it. Awesome ride, straight, smooth, and felt like it did when I bought it in '06. He does most all of the work himself, taking pride and responsibilty in his ability to perform the job right. Check for yourself! Thanks Joe!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.