Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
86 reviews
|Electricians|San Antonio, TX 78258

21435 Pearl Spg, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 508-9851

http://onelectricsa.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17120 Classen Rd

(210) 494-7100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 957-2663
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8955 Broadway St

(210) 858-8829
5.0
(1) · Electricians

2402 Crest Ln

(210) 360-0377

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

224 Camp Willow Rd

(830) 643-0991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Electricians

7814 Fortune Dr

(210) 681-3200
About

Specialties Electrician serving San Antonio area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
86 reviews
569
  
47
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr. laura P. on Home Advisor

a month ago

06/11/2021, 13:52 PM
Oscar Salas is the consummate professional and very personable. He explained everything in a clear manner, and we are scheduled for him to return and do more work at my home. I highly recommend this Navy Veteran who knows how to treat people and is a master certified professional. I?m so glad I met him and trust him completely.
Ronald T. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

05/13/2021, 06:15 AM
Check wiring for fan in bedroom. Called and scheduled promptly. Showed a expected and performed work requested. Explained work. Easy payment. Would use again.
Al G. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

04/27/2021, 06:39 AM
Fast service
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sally D. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

03/30/2021, 16:06 PM
The problems they had with my older home wiring was not an issue for them.
Justin T. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

03/20/2021, 17:28 PM
Great company to work with. They love what they do and solved some tough challenges involved in wiring an old house.
Paul W. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

03/19/2021, 06:07 AM
Great company
Kattiria W. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

03/13/2021, 04:22 AM
The owner nor team could not identify the source of the wiring line issue. Additionally, Owner went into the circuit breaker box to add two electrical outlets into the garage. Later when checking to find a source for the wireline issue of the back security light with the team, furnace circuit breaker started to trip and he did not advise that it was a problem. The next morning I woke up to find the power off to the furnace and the circuit breaker kept tripping when I attempted to put it in the on position. I contacted the owner and he said he could schedule someone to come repair for a fee. I advised him that I did not have a problem with the furnace/ circuit breaker before he went into the box. He said it was going to happen anyway! For what I paid, I did not get the answer I wanted. On top of it, I got another problem! That cost more money!
Business Response:

To the client, we apologize if you feel we did not comply. We did in fact tackle all that was asked and required. You did in fact persist that your family member who is not a licensed electrician narrowed down the issue. We repaired all the issues but sometimes: If your circuit breaker keeps tripping, it's usually a sign of something wrong with the circuit. There could be a short circuit in one of the appliances or somewhere in the wiring. There could be a ground fault causing the breaker to keep tripping. There could be a circuit overload. Like anything else in your home, circuit breakers can go bad. Warning signs of a bad circuit breaker.

Adam V. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

03/11/2021, 03:39 AM
Oscar and his apprentice both performed well and quickly. I highly recommend them and am doing more complicated work with them later.
Tom F. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

02/04/2021, 01:27 AM
Quick and efficient. Easy to contact.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.