Logo White
Watch Demo

Omana Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.8
165 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

8896, 10393 1300 W, 10393 1300 W, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 359-4151

https://www.omanaortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(678) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(327) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290
About

Dr. Omana's first priority is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care for the families of Salt Lake City, South Jordan and the Wasatch Front.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
165 reviews
5148
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariana Bowen Ahlers on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 01:54 AM
I love how safe they are being at this crazy time!! Thanks Omana
Heather Steltzner Palmer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 06:48 AM
Staff is friendly, always punctual, and Dr Omana is simply the best! He’s clearly a perfectionist and it shows in the beautiful smiles he creates. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Melissa Ziemski on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 05:50 AM
Everyone there is amazing! We have been so impressed!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Christy Petersen Dobson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 09:21 AM
Best Ortho in town !! Best staff and service. we love Omana orthodontics.
Anonymous on CareDash

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 14:35 PM
Dr. Omana is the best orthodontist! Dr. Omana did my braces years ago and did a fantastic job! My teeth still look perfect. I refer everyone to him. You will love him and his staff!!!
Alyx Collins on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 06:42 AM
Great customer service. Extremely friendly, fun but professional too.
Ben Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 09:01 AM
The best orthodontist in Utah!! Dr. Omana was so great with my daughter and all his patients. His staff is fantastic friendly and makes trips to the orthodontist easy and fun!!
Emily Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 04:30 AM
We love Omana Orthodontics! Great results, great staff!
Kyle Burraston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 07:47 AM
Dr. Omana has taken me from Billy Bob to Brad Pitt! He has taken care of many of my family members. Not only does he do to notch work, all of his staff are fantastic and very friendly. Best orthodontist around!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.