Logo White
Watch Demo

Olympus Pointe Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
101 reviews
|Dental|Roseville, CA 95661

580 N Sunrise Ave suite 100, Ste 100, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 789-1100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David Datwyler
5.0
(119) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
Sheldon Dental Center
5.0
(12) · Dental

8112 Sheldon Rd # 100

(916) 691-8238

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Michael Larson, DDS
5.0
(139) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047

3 people are looking at this business

Sutter Terrace Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

3001 P St A

(916) 736-6750

4 people are looking at this business

Center-contemporary & Cosmetic
5.0
(20) · General Dentistry

2581 Nut Tree Rd

(707) 448-9211
Anthony Marino, D.d.s., M.s., P.c.
4.9
(182) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr suite b

(707) 448-6271

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
101 reviews
596
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Wagner Sanger on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 02:19 AM
Dr. Tsibel is extremely thorough and always explains treatments clearly. He is incredibly patient and everyone in the office is very professional. We had 'meet and greets' with several orthodontists before my son got his braces and my son knew immediately that he wanted Dr. Tsibel to be his orthodontist. We enjoy our visits to his office and recommend him often!
Lorenzo Gerald on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:56 AM
Dr Tsibel and the staff is the best hands down everyone is so nice and knowledgeable
Kimberly Friend on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 09:17 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ashutosh Raina on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:40 AM
Corinna Fox Ciccone-Harmoning on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 07:32 AM
I am a dental professional and this office has exceeded my expectations. Dr. Tsibel is conservative even when I wanted to rush my sons case. I refer patients to Dr. Tsibel and his amazing team on a weekly basis.
Melissa Burgess on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 03:08 AM
Meg W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:15 AM
We are having the best experience at Dr. Tsibel's office. Friendly staff. Appointments generally run on time. I appreciated the before and after photos as well as the in depth consultation to help us understand the approach Dr Tsibel was taking.
Sherry L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/22/2016, 08:44 AM
After reviewing several local orthodontists, Olympus Pointe Orthodontics is our top choice for our kids. Dr. Tsibel was so knowledgeable and friendly and explained things so thoroughly to both myself and my kids. Their prices are fair and office staff is super friendly. The office is decorated with a fun, young vibe and my kids enjoy going there for their regular, free consultations.
Myndi W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 06:33 AM
Dr. Tsibel's office is fun and inviting for my kids! He is friendly, personally attentive, and very good! We personally love his assistant who likes to sing while she works on my daughter's teeth!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.