Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olsen's Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
101 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97402

2041 W 7th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 342-7773

https://www.olsensautoglass.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3128 Marvin Dr

(541) 463-7623
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1360 Bethel Dr # B

(541) 688-7780
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

93256 Holland Ln

(541) 933-2880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
About

Welcome to Olsen's Auto Glass! Olsen's Auto Glass is located in Eugene, Oregon. We are approved by most insurance companies to replace auto glass. We have a team of certified technicians and we install OEM Glass. Furthermore, we specialize in chip repair and side view mirrors. The windshield is a structural component of your vehicle's safety system, aiding in airbag performance and roof strength. We allow enough time for the windshield's urethane to cure. Our auto glass services include: Chips Cracks Installation Repairs Replacement Testing All work is done in a controlled environment with certified technicians to assure your vehicle meets all federal safety standards. Olsen's Auto Glass off

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
101 reviews
583
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary B Olsen review for Olsen's Auto Glass
Gary B Olsen on Facebook

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 05:57 AM
Matthew S. review for Olsen's Auto Glass
Matthew S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2012, 11:16 AM
They do not care about their customers time – I called to make an appointment to replace my windshield. It would be covered by insurance, so even though I had been told they were a little more expensive it was all the same to me. The woman who answered obviously did not want to be there, and was not out for any customer service awards. She told me it was a 3 hour job, and I asked when I wanted to drop it off. I asked her what times they had open. She told me 11 and I made an appointment even though I had to cancel lunch with my wife on my only day off. I dropped off the car and walked the short 20 min home. I called 10 min before 2 and asked if I should start walking back. She says "oh no sorry, its going to a little longer something else came up" I asked how long and she says 5. That's another 3 hours, the quoted time of the job. I ask if they have even started and the answer is .... "not yet sorry". Apparently they did not know I needed it by a certain time. So I walked 20 min back in the rain. My car in the exact spot I parked it 3 hours before. I know not everyone is super busy, but I work full time, go to school full time, and work on my fixer upper house. 3 hours wasted there when it could have been at any other shop getting the work done....what a joke. !!THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS TIME. THEY CANT EVEN CALL YOU WHEN THEY SCREW UP. DON'T GO HERE UNLESS YOU HAVE TIME TO BURN, AND WANT SOMEONE ELSE TO BURN IT!!
Chris review for Olsen's Auto Glass
Chris on Dex Knows

11 years ago

11/12/2010, 02:27 AM
Great service I recently had to repair my sunroof, and they were excellent. They helped me get the glass for cheaper, and when it came time to install, they did it very quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Olsen's auto glass.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tami M. review for Olsen's Auto Glass
Tami M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/30/2008, 01:44 AM
Fair and friendly I was very impressed by the friendly service and Olsen's Auto Glass. They completed my windshield replacement in a timely manner. I also took advantage of their courtesy car service. They delivered me promptly to my destination and picked me up right on time to return to the shop to pick up my car.
oag review for Olsen's Auto Glass
oag on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/26/2006, 21:01 PM
Olsen's Auto Glass is the best in the area – Olsen's Auto Glass used only Original Equipment Glass and no aftermarket. They also install all glass back to factory requirements. Olsen's also follows the federal motor vehicle safety standards #206, 208, 212 and 216.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.