Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oloph Granath Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
116 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95404

2345 4th St, Ste A, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 528-9411

http://www.stunningsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

2855 Telegraph Ave # 103

(510) 549-8720
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5200 Snyder Ln

(707) 585-3160

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our practice emphasizes holistic dentistry and mercury free dentistry. By tailoring treatment to the needs of each individual, we believe this allows our patients to receive the results they are looking for, not only esthetically, but in functionality as well as overall oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
116 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriana Mitchell Powers on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:59 AM
Dr Granath and his staff are wonderful!
Paul Korhummel on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 05:10 AM
The best dental office I’ve ever been to ! Up to date and professional...Paul Korhummel
Connie Sultana on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 09:03 AM
Always prompt and kind and professional
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mary Jo Markey on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 04:11 AM
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Every visit has been pleasant and professional. I have never been left waiting. All staff are friendly and make my appointments non stressful.
Esmée La Fleur on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 03:14 AM
Ashley Velissariou on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 12:00 PM
This is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to and worth the 3 hour drive to me. The office is very clean and kept well and the staff is so friendly and welcoming!I felt so comfortable and left feeling confident in not only my decision to become a new patient with them but also about my oral health. I have been looking for a holistic dentist for a while and am so happy I’ve found Dr.Granath and his team!!
Marilyn N John McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 05:23 AM
Best dentist ever! He is very professional, very knowledgeable, and very personable. His dentistry work is the best I’ve ever experienced! His staff is amazing as well!
Vicki Costa McMahon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 09:19 AM
I have gone to Dr Granath for 18 yrs!! He is a fantastic dentist with amazing staff support..!!!!!
Starr Hergenrather on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 07:28 AM
Dr. Granath is a great person, great dentist. My daughter turned us on to him and we are very happy about that! He’s smart, innovative, efficient, helpful and uses the most up to date equipment. His staff is wonderful, helpful, kind; lovely clean, bright office and rooms. Comes highly recommended! Definitely 5 stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.