Logo White
Watch Demo

Olivesburg Berry Patch

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Retail|Mansfield, OH 44903

1820 Adams Rd, Mansfield, OH 44903

(419) 895-1614

http://www.olivesburgberrypatch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Farmers Market

Corner of Rt 13 And Church St

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bethany Kirsten on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 06:43 AM
Our first time strawberry picking and we had such a blast with our 1.5 year old. The owners were so so sweet and made our experience so easy and enjoyable. We will definitely be back!
Cynthia Quick on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 08:28 AM
Wonderful place to pick strawberries! They have a wonderful selection of vegetable plants,hanging baskets and flowers! Check em out! Very nice people own this place and always ready to answer your questions!
Liz Clayburn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 07:12 AM
We’ve been coming here off and on for several years and they are always friendly and the berries are delicious! Highly recommend them 😊 🍓
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ananda Buckingham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:05 AM
The best veggie starts, hanging baskets and berry picking. I look forward to going every year!
Sara Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:08 AM
Mindy VanDuyne McPherran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 08:13 AM
One of my favorite places with great people!!! I buy my summer flowers and vegetable plants � there and return for the strawberries �... YUM!!!
Laura Pond on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:33 AM
Love this place and the people that own it. We always enjoy picking strawberries every year.
Christine Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:04 AM
Highly recommend if looking for flowers, vegetable plants or strawberry picking!
Michelle Dotson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.