Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oliver Wu, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Family Practice|Houston, TX 77598 United States

1010 South Ponds Drive, Kelsey-Seybold Clinic, Houston, TX 77598 United States

(713) 442-4300

https://www.kelsey-seybold.com/find-a-houston-doctor/oliver-wu-family-medicine

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4550 Post Oak Pl Dr # 240

(713) 623-6002
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4001 N Shepherd Dr #226

(832) 276-5376
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

123 N Post Oak Ln

(713) 680-2611
5.0
(89) · Family Practice

18525 W Lake Houston Pkwy

(281) 441-9703
5.0
(92) · Doctors

1450 Grand Pkwy

(281) 916-1444
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

14823 Southwest Fwy

(281) 240-6000
About

Dr. Oliver Wu, MD is a family medicine specialist in Webster, TX and has been practicing for 3 years. He graduated from Texas A&M U-Scott & White Hosp in 2011 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Oliver Wu, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2021, 02:24 AM
Simply the best! Accommodating and makes you feel at ease. Would highly recommend for your healthcare needs.
Anonymous review for Oliver Wu, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/20/2021, 05:25 AM
Absolutely recommend Dr. Wu to my family, friends, and anyone who is looking for a caring, knowledgeable, and passionate doctor.
Anonymous review for Oliver Wu, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/10/2021, 15:31 PM
Takes time and interest to listen to your concerns and explain treatment options. Always friendly and easy to talk to about anything and everything. Sharp clinical acumen and warm bedside manner.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Oliver Wu, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 12:17 PM
Dr. Wu is great for your general healthcare needs. He is an engaged listener who is willing to consider your ideas and preferences when coming up with a treatment plan together.
Mark review for Oliver Wu, MD
Mark on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 02:21 AM
Always enjoy seeing and talking with Dr. Wu. Pleasant demeanor and trustworthy advice.
Anonymous review for Oliver Wu, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 19:09 PM
Consistently excellent!
-Nicole W. review for Oliver Wu, MD
-Nicole W. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 06:56 AM
Dr. Wu is a wonderful doctor! He addresses all your concerns and never makes you feel rushed or unimportant. He always does a thorough exam and what I think I like most is he always checks back in with you to make sure your doing well. You can tell he is very passionate about his job and actually cares for his patients.
Joe review for Oliver Wu, MD
Joe on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 06:35 AM
Checks my 3 P's - punctual, professional, and personable!
Nathan review for Oliver Wu, MD
Nathan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 09:50 AM
The doctor is very knowledgeable of my concerns and offered to answer any questions I had. He was also thorough with his exam and told me exactly what I was expecting and what procedures he is doing. He is very kind and definitely one of the best doctors I have seen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.