Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oliver Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Easley, SC 29640 United States

Gentry Memorial Highway 674, Easley, SC 29640 United States

(864) 859-2018

http://oliverga.citiesunlimited.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

89 S Panther Creek Rd

(706) 886-8808
5.0
(14) · Contractors

26 N Commerce St

(864) 843-9903
5.0
(11) · Contractors

977 Stewart Rd

(864) 862-1207
5.0
(31) · Contractors

917 Anderson Hwy

(864) 230-2599
5.0
(7) · Contractors

37 Pack Rd

(828) 585-7181
5.0
(20) · Contractors

2106 State Park Rd

(864) 244-8180
About

With more than 25 years of experience Oliver Services offers quality service for all your cooling and heating Needs - Sales, New Installation, Service, Maintenance, and Repairs. Services: HVAC Contractor, Furnace Repair, HVAC, Heat Pump Service, Air Conditioner

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steve S. review for Oliver Services
Steve S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 19:05 PM
Oliver Services was a very good company. I have recommended them several times and will continue to do so.
brague17524 review for Oliver Services
brague17524 on YellowBot

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 13:20 PM
Everything went very smoothly. Installation was very timely. Everything went very smoothly.
Wesley J. review for Oliver Services
Wesley J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 13:16 PM
Our new A/C has already saved energy and money.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Rosemary M. review for Oliver Services
Rosemary M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 13:11 PM
Oliver Services has always met my heating & cooling needs.
Danny O' Shield's Roofing review for Oliver Services
Danny O' Shield's Roofing on YellowBot

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 13:06 PM
Oliver Services is a great company Oliver Services is a great company to do business with from the office personnel to the maintenance technicians.
garetakhdket5 review for Oliver Services
garetakhdket5 on YellowBot

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 12:49 PM
Service was excellent. The workers were very qualified on the job. Service was excellent. I will always call Oliver Services.
Randall Kathy R. review for Oliver Services
Randall Kathy R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 10:05 AM
Thorough inspection and check of our system was done in less than 40 minutes. Technician was very prompt and courteous-- knowledgeable.
ToddCramsc review for Oliver Services
ToddCramsc on YellowBot

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 08:39 AM
Wonderful service. Wonderful service. Comfort to have trustworthy people to provide me with the service needed for my vacation home.
Tommy T. review for Oliver Services
Tommy T. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 04:37 AM
I have been dealing with Oliver Services for the past 7 years and have always been treated with professional and courteous service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.