Logo White
Watch Demo

Oliver Motors

Own this business?
4.7
48 reviews
|Automotive|Baraboo, WI 53913

315 South Blvd, Baraboo, WI 53913

(608) 355-9440

https://www.olivermotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

E4829 US-14

(608) 588-7399
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
48 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Stephens on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 15:36 PM
After an exhaustive search for an FJ cruiser, and going to countless dealerships, my experience with Oliver Motors was the best. It's rare to find a car dealership operate with such integrity and care for the customer. I will always try to buy my vehicles through Oliver Motors. Thanks guys..
Laurie Leland on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 04:49 AM
Ive been putting off buying a newer vehicle because I didn’t want to deal with any stress. I am so glad that I waited, because dealing with Jake at Oliver Motors was the best car buying experience ever. He took great care of me, made sure all my needs were met, and got me into the perfect vehicle for me and my family. Now, I have a sweet ride to escape the house and go on road trips to relieve the cabin fever. Final thought is that I am grateful to shop locally and help a fantastic small business in our community, especially during a time like this.
Mary Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2020, 03:15 AM
Wonderful, honest, clean Dealership. Loving my Lexus!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Chanelle Saxer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 01:58 AM
Great car buying experience easy going no pressure.
Jeffrey E Leland on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 03:05 AM
I may be a bit biased, as Jake is my son, but aside from that, I live in Montana and needed a vehicle. Jake was very helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle for me. a 2014 Ford Explorer. I flew to Wisconsin to get the Explorer. Jake had all the paper work ready to sigh. Drove it back to Montana and licensed the vehicle at the DMV without a hitch. Professional service all the way around. Thanks Jake. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.
Tom Pfister on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 14:20 PM
Both Brian the owner and Brian the sales rep we great. Brian the rep was so easy to work with and continued to go out of his way to help us. He made buying a new car a great experience! We love our new Infinity Q50!!
Jennifer Cone on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 02:42 AM
Jake is excellent and very personable. Also excellent customer service at automotive shop next door (sorry didnt see the name)
Jennifer Duff on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 17:35 PM
very helpful and friendly. I'm quite happy with my new car and Jake worked hard to get me a low interest rate. Few days later, my friend bought a car from him. great job. PS....heart not pushy like other sales companies. test drive the car by myself which I loved doing. no pressure!
Dawn Draves on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 08:09 AM
I would recommend going to Oliver Motors. I have bought 2 vehicles from them. I would go see Jake he will take care of you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.