Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oliver Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
69 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Baraboo, WI 53913

315 South Blvd, Baraboo, WI 53913

(608) 355-9440

https://www.olivermotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(68) · Automotive

809 Burton Blvd unit a

(608) 912-2061

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(71) · Used Car Dealers

1400 E Main St

(608) 524-2344

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(133) · Automotive

2500 E Main St

(608) 524-4112

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
69 reviews
537
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmelle Martens on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2021, 02:12 AM
We bought a car from Bryan at the Sun Prairie location. I can honestly say it was by far the easiest car buying experience we’ve had so far. Bryan was friendly and let us lead on everything. The lack of pressure was so welcome! We are very happy with the vehicle purchased and highly recommend Bryan and Oliver Motors.
Tysha Bengtson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 12:02 PM
very trustworthy & love my car! the person i worked with was awesome :)
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Tysha. Glad we could help you with your vehicle purchase and that you're loving your car:)

Denny Bayles on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2020, 14:12 PM
They take the time to do it right on every vehicle.... highly recommend
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jodi L Hendrickson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 04:39 AM
I absolutely love my new truck, best car buying experience of my life! I would definitely recommend looking here if you’re in the market for a vehicle.
Joe Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 15:36 PM
After an exhaustive search for an FJ cruiser, and going to countless dealerships, my experience with Oliver Motors was the best. It's rare to find a car dealership operate with such integrity and care for the customer. I will always try to buy my vehicles through Oliver Motors. Thanks guys..
Laurie Leland on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 04:49 AM
Ive been putting off buying a newer vehicle because I didn’t want to deal with any stress. I am so glad that I waited, because dealing with Jake at Oliver Motors was the best car buying experience ever. He took great care of me, made sure all my needs were met, and got me into the perfect vehicle for me and my family. Now, I have a sweet ride to escape the house and go on road trips to relieve the cabin fever. Final thought is that I am grateful to shop locally and help a fantastic small business in our community, especially during a time like this.
Mary Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 03:15 AM
Wonderful, honest, clean Dealership. Loving my Lexus!
Chanelle Saxer on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 01:58 AM
Great car buying experience easy going no pressure.
Jeffrey E Leland on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 03:05 AM
I may be a bit biased, as Jake is my son, but aside from that, I live in Montana and needed a vehicle. Jake was very helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle for me. a 2014 Ford Explorer. I flew to Wisconsin to get the Explorer. Jake had all the paper work ready to sigh. Drove it back to Montana and licensed the vehicle at the DMV without a hitch. Professional service all the way around. Thanks Jake. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.