Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oliver Dyer's Sales & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
254 reviews
|Appliances|Fort Worth, TX 76116

8320 Camp Bowie W Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76116

(817) 244-1874

https://www.oliverdyersappliance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances

8781 Harmon Rd

(817) 232-8199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

2210 Knob Hill Dr

(940) 735-0269
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

711 S Interstate 35 East Service Rd

(972) 223-8383
4.9
(25) · Appliances

1105 Colorado Ln A1

(817) 795-5966

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Consumer Goods

229 W Main St.

(817) 298-1699

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(34) · Appliances

308 N College St

(972) 923-0024

4 people are looking at this business

About

This family-owned and operated appliance and service store has been in business for more than 60 years. The business started when Oliver Dyer's parents first opened their doors in 1945. Oliver Dyer s Appliance carries a wide array of name brands. Servicing appliances is still a strong part of the business. Oliver Dyer's Appliance offers a full-service repair shop. The store even offers full-service A/C repair and service on all air conditioning units. However, for new installation, Oliver recommends and sells Trane systems. Throughout the changes and additions over the many years, Oliver has never forgotten the most important lesson he learned from his folks: customer service. He credits the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
254 reviews
5194
  
46
  
35
  
23
  
134
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Bradford on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 08:46 AM
Ben Lewis helped me choose my new Speed Queen washer/dryer pair. Knowledgeable, helpful, & gave me a great deal!
Alvis Bourland on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 01:51 AM
WE HAVE BOUGHT MANY APPLANCES IN PAST YEARS AND RECENTY PURCHASED A DISHWASHER FROM AL AT DYERS FT WORTH STORE. AS ALWAYS DYERS EMPLOLYEES WERE FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Barbie Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 11:38 AM
Great staff, merchandise and service!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Deborah Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 05:27 AM
We bought a blemished microwave on Jan. 22nd Mike Harris was very helpful. We chose to have it installed. The 2 guys that came out were fast, courteous, and cleaned up after themselves. We will definitely return for any future appliance purchases.
Tammy Woodard Mask on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:55 AM
I have been a customer with Oliver Dyers for thirty years. I have had the same salesman all these years. Mike Harris is knowledgeable and friendly and helps me make the right decisions for my appliance needs. Fast friendly deliveries and set ups. When I have needed service the service folks are always on time and fix me right up!! Thank you Oliver Dyers!!
Jana White on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 03:52 AM
I called Oliver Dyers to check on my washing machine since it wasn’t working right. They got me an appointment right away. The technician, JD, arrived on time and was courteous and respectful. He got my washer going again and it works like new. I’m happy to recommend Oliver Dyers Appliance to anyone that needs their appliance worked on.
Rob Forsgren on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 11:43 AM
I have used OD's for years. Never again. A washing machine repair turned into a six week ordeal of wrong parts, bad communication and poor customer service. What was quoted at $160 ended up being $700. Parts were replaced without even knowing if they were bad. The store manager (Howard or Harold if I recall) said he would look into it and call me back on Monday. He never did. Avoid OD's for any repair calls. I will make sure I keep telling people to look elsewhere. I have already added it to Next Door so none of my neighbors have to deal with this. They truly were a horrible experience.
Susan Johnson Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 05:06 AM
We’ve used Oliver Dyers for over 10 years! It’s my GO TO PLACE when I need an appliance!
Mark Haveman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 15:35 PM
Go see Martin Borden at Oliver Dyers Appliance store for all your needs!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.