Logo White
Watch Demo

Oliver A Bistro

Own this business?
4.7
433 reviews
|Restaurants|Bordentown, NJ 08505

218 Farnsworth Ave, Ste A, Bordentown, NJ 08505

(609) 298-7177

http://www.oliverabistro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

9th & Market Sts

(215) 922-2098
5.0
(12) · Burgers

16 Wilson Ave

(732) 446-9312
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

108 Easton Ave

(732) 448-9370
5.0
(3) · Delis

1002 Broadway

(201) 858-2409
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

MacDade Blvd

(610) 522-2299
About

Oliver A Bistro serves up some of the most authentic and traditional American food in Bordertown. Specialties include mushroom bruschetta and risotto, not to mention the delicious soups and salads that feature proudly in Oliver's extensive and impressive menu list. Loyal patrons often swear by its beautiful ambiance and intimate setting. No wonder then that Oliver has effortlessly managed to grab some healthy and encouraging reviews in The New York Times, South Jersey Magazine, The Times and other such famous publications. There's BYOB too, so get your poison along.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
433 reviews
5336
  
442
  
318
  
26
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 215 Reviews4.7Google
  • 211 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Leffler on Facebook

7 months ago

10/24/2019, 09:03 AM
One of the best BYOBs in all of NJ. Comfort foods with a modern twist. Incredible burgers!! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A true gem in the middle of Bordentown.
Ann-Laurie Fratticcioli on Facebook

9 months ago

09/19/2019, 09:58 AM
Always a great time and great food!!
Lauren Meeks on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 05:45 AM
I don't leave reviews at all, and feel almost guilty 'cause the staff were so nice. But, we were really looking forward to eating here for sometime and were beyond disappointed. My husband and I both ordered specials and nothing was special, especially the steak. It was tough and mealy. Tuna salad was bland and over dressed. We got the check and left our food behind. 😔
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Carrie Fabiano on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 04:02 AM
Loved everything about this place! Nina was the best! The food is amazing!
Grace Wilkens on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 06:39 AM
Delicious Bloody Mary mix - you bring your vodka!
David Hopkins on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 03:24 AM
We had a great waitress, Jennifer, who greeted us warmly and was very knowledgeable of the menu and the add-ons and specials. I, specifically, went to get their Friar Tuck Burger and was not disappointed. My wife had the fish and chips with a crabcake. That crabcake was the truth and the fish was delicious. we split an order of the fries with short ribs, gravy, and cheese (out of this world) and an order of mac&cheese with short rib. Everything was delicious and I finished with a slice of strawberry cheesecake. Man I was ready for a nap. Jennifer was attentive and great, and we will he going back.
Carol Winant on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 02:03 AM
Food is excellent and the service is great. Prices are very reasonable and love the decor.
Ann Vono Martorana on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 00:50 AM
Wonderful specials at reasonable prices. BYOB which is a wonderful perk. Friendly staff and really quaint atmosphere... only con parking was non existent
Michele Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 01:19 AM
Great service and delicious food!! Great for date night. ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.