Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olive Tree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
299 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85302

6201 W Olive Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302

(623) 552-4813

https://olivetree-apartments.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

1 person is looking at this business

About

There’s no place like home, and we couldn’t agree more. With numerous home options at Olive Tree, the difficult part is choosing the one best suited for you! We offer multiple home options including one and two bedroom apartments. The Olive Tree represents the best in urban apartments in Glendale. Modern style infuses every apartment home, the property and our community features. Our Glendale apartments offer an array of signature interior features, as well as many ways to relax and enjoy our community amenities. A stroll around our property will give you so many ideas for how you can relax and enjoy life here. We invite you to tour our apartment community. Our attentive and frie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
299 reviews
591
  
422
  
312
  
214
  
1160
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Williams W. review for Olive Tree
Stephanie Williams W. on Apartments

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 10:44 AM
happy at olive tree I have lived here at Olive Tree with my husband and son for about six months now and I love it. It is low priced and actually has a wonderful quality of living. I live in a fully renovated apartment with new appliances and newish cabinets and they are in decent condition for how old the community is. The staff is prompt, always friendly and helpful and very discrete. Overall, I am very happy with my apartment and the appearance of the community, I couldn't ask for a better apartment to rent! I WILL be renewing my lease :)
Rachel M. review for Olive Tree
Rachel M. on Apartments

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 07:08 AM
great place I have been living here for a year and I love my apartment!! It is so peaceful and the maintenance men are so on point the same day service I was so impressed. The office smells good and everyone is friendly.
April A. review for Olive Tree
April A. on Apartments

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:56 AM
awesome apartments The complex is very well kept. Shopping and eating close, ez access to freeway. Pool area very nice, I reported a minor repair to office (which staff is very friendly) and maintenance came up and fixed. I have a small dog, take him on walks they have poo bags available around grounds. Plenty of parking!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
jacob k. review for Olive Tree
jacob k. on Apartments

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 04:52 AM
Horrible Rude and bad manager, they don't fix major issues, cut corners, 2 years here is long enough. Way!!! Overpriced. Even the office people are eager to quit.
Respond to negative reviews
Janie B. review for Olive Tree
Janie B. on Apartments

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 14:59 PM
Dishonest Staff This apartment complex (The Olive Tree) is plan scandalous. First they tried to charge me double pet rent and water. Got that taken off, then they charged me 56.00 because I didn't renew my lease. Then I was charged 125.00 because I went month to month. Asked them as of today exactly how much I owed because I was going to get a money order they stated 845.13. Went and got the money order and they wouldn't accept it stating I owed 37.00 more because I didn't pay the rent by 11 am and I was having to pay for the five day notice they served me with, well today is only the second and I never received a 5 day notice. I specifically went in the office to ask how much rent was owed, because last month I went to their website to see how much I was being charged so I could go get a money order. Got the money order for the amount stated on the website. They told me the website hadn't updated and I had to pay 20.00 more in late fees. I had no ceiling in the bathroom from January until April, and the repair has still not been completed. One month ago my apartment was flooded because maintenance left the water on in the apartment upstairs. The office staff, and management I have dealt with are dishonest, and I have nothing good to say about them since the new management has taken over.
Respond to negative reviews
Alex R. review for Olive Tree
Alex R. on Apartments

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 05:56 AM
DONT LIVE HERE DONT LIVE HERE!!! Where do I start about Olive Tree, well i guess first things first, its cheap. In every way you can think of cheap. Sure its cheap apartments, but you gotta ask yourself, why are they so cheap to rent? I CAN ANSWER FOR YOU! For starters its cheap because all the appliances are cheap. The cabinets are cheap, i literally ripped a cabinet door right off the hinge, mind you this was an accident, i wasn't angry at all, i was just going for some shaving cream after a shower under the sink and i was alone in the apartment. I also would like it noted I'm not a super strong guy, and i did it with three fingers. Also, whoever decided that it was a good idea to place the HOT stoves, you know, the ones you intentionally heat up to cook things in, right next to the COLD refrigerators, you know, the ones you intentionally keep cold to help things last in, right next to each other must have had a screw loose. You heat up the cheap refrigerator then it works harder and costs YOU more money to cool itself down again. Brilliant. Second, I hope you don't really care about safety. I recently moved out of the apartments and I went back to visit a friend there and he was telling me how a lady got followed into her apartment and got very badly beaten up by someone. I also got assaulted on the grounds of the Olive Tree apartments so I can personally attest that this happens, there were police there for me and everything. One of my friends got assaulted walking to the 7/11 right down the road as well. Great neighborhood don't you think? So I hope for your sake if you were thinking about living here you don't have any kids... Or aren't a women walking home alone.. Or i guess a guy by yourself in the neighborhood.. Well I guess I it would be easier to say I hope you don't care about safety in general. I HOPE YOU DONT CARE ABOUT ROACHES!!! Read the full review at other renters review places.
Respond to negative reviews
Andrei I. review for Olive Tree
Andrei I. on Apartments

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 07:19 AM
Great place to start I moved in here with a roommate last year on the 3rd floor, 2 bedroom. We got the refurbished kind and it was worth it. The new appliances is amazing and did not have any issues with noise or infestations. Parking was nice but you don't get there before 5pm, good luck finding a close spot. Didn't have any issues with staff and I did call in for a wasp that was hanging around our balcony so they got a guy within a week to spray just in case the wasp was going to make a hive. The outlets was a problem but only about 1/4 would be very loose. The staff responds fairly quick and respectable if not given an attitude. All in all i would recommend this to people starting a life and staying long or short time.
Jasmine S. review for Olive Tree
Jasmine S. on Apartments

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 08:45 AM
Best one yet!!! Being here at olive tree apartments has been wonderful, the staff are quick, the people are very friendly to everyone, I haven't had any trouble with my apartment since I've been here! I would recommend these apartment to anyone! Especially if your going to college because it's right across the street! There's no problem they have security so I feel extra safe. Overall these apartments has hit the top of my list!!
Alyssa L. review for Olive Tree
Alyssa L. on Apartments

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 03:22 AM
Great College Student Apartments my boyfriend and I chose to live here ultimately because of the close proximity to GCC (literally across the street from the school) I've made friends with many of the neighbors and we all have basically the same complaints and praises for the complex so these aren't just my opinions but those of other residents also. the PROS of living here: 1. very nice grounds with tons of grass and shady trees to go walking 2. very pet friendly apartments, no size restrictions-however there are breed restrictions but nobody really follows up with the pets so you can easily get away with lying about the dog breed and about having a dog altogether to avoid the pet fees 3. lots of parking-pretty much all of it is covered 4. very quiet complex 5. no insects in or around the complex-we luckily have had no roaches or other unwelcome guests 6. security guards on premises SOME nights- I think they're supposed to be here every night but I only see them some nights the CONS of living here: 1. the office people SUCK! Super rude people! The second you sign your lease they stop being nice and are huge grouches with no customer service skills 2. the maintenance people also suck- unless you have a problem with your AC don't expect to see them for a few days/weeks after you make a maintenance call. 3. if you have any major appliance issues (other than the AC) don't expect to get it fixed for a while! Our dishwasher has flooded since the day we moved in but we don't use it so it's not an issue but one of the neighbors was told hers would be replaced months ago and nothing has been done! She's calling corporate to try to get it resolved with the higher ups 4. the electrical plugs SUCK! nothing stays plugged in because the outlets are so loose nothing can hold, you have to open the prongs on anything your plugging in to make it hold or it will just fall out. This isnt just in my apartment but its common because I've asked other neighbors and they have the same issues to As you can see the pros outweigh the cons, my boyfriend and I went to see MANY other apartments and these really were some of the best ones in this part of town. Since I'm a student at GCC it was sort of a no brainer but even if your not a college student they are still great, the neighbors downstairs have been here for 12 years and there's others who have been here longer!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.