Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olive Tree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
297 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85302

6201 W Olive Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302

(623) 552-4813

https://olivetree-apartments.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

3 people are looking at this business

About

There’s no place like home, and we couldn’t agree more. With numerous home options at Olive Tree, the difficult part is choosing the one best suited for you! We offer multiple home options including one and two bedroom apartments. The Olive Tree represents the best in urban apartments in Glendale. Modern style infuses every apartment home, the property and our community features. Our Glendale apartments offer an array of signature interior features, as well as many ways to relax and enjoy our community amenities. A stroll around our property will give you so many ideas for how you can relax and enjoy life here. We invite you to tour our apartment community. Our attentive and frie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
297 reviews
590
  
422
  
312
  
214
  
1159
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
70's and 80's M. review for Olive Tree
70's and 80's M. on Apartments

2 months ago

08/21/2021, 02:44 AM
Be careful applying to this property I tried to apply for this property and they will charge you over 400.00 just to apply. There are all these deposits that are non refundable. So if you apply and for some reason get denied you will be out at minimum 240.00 which is non refundable. With the corruption in this world who is to say that they don't allow multiple people to apply and deny the app just to make money that way. Very disturbing policy from Olive Tree.
Respond to negative reviews
Danae T. review for Olive Tree
Danae T. on Apartments

a year ago

05/27/2020, 03:15 AM
Don't live here Management is rude...you rent goes up over75 dollars every time you renew your lease....and bugs in your apartment and spiders everywhere
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin B. review for Olive Tree
Kevin B. on Apartments

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 02:10 AM
Not a good place to live Management did not perform routine maintenance or provide maintenance when requested. I went without ac for a few weeks. I have multiple leaks and mold growing. The neighbors are very rude, load, and threatening. There are better places for the same price.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Charles B. review for Olive Tree
Charles B. on Apartments

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 12:36 PM
Horrible Management Horrible management. Doesn’t provide timely maintenance and a few people around the complex have been evicted/unable to renew leases without a proper explanation. Be careful of moving here.
Respond to negative reviews
richard j. review for Olive Tree
richard j. on Apartments

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 07:52 AM
dont let the smell hit you going outside at 3am Im not going to put it nice. This place smells. Like poop. Like exhaust. Like foul mouthed loud vehicles from wanne-be gangsters that live here and dont give a rattail about anyone. Its not maintenance- these are migrant or DoT multi-bright colored workers that HAVE TO HAVE the closest parking spot ALL THE TIME right in front of your window with overhauled HEMIs and tanks - and rip roaring super overcharged muscle cars revving at all hours. Music blasting from stereos and cars and parties from 7pm-9am. There is a noise ordinance- but nobody cares to follow it. Warning on the overhead lack of HVAC- its a joke and both the city and mgmnt dont care. efficient apartment to a fault. These units arent OLD- they just have NO heat and NO AC. While CW and evap are common in dry states w 100 plus weather- this so called HVAC (trailer parts shoved into an air intake) is a JOKE. Half my apt is cold all the time while the other half is sweat hot. I can never have viable hot water. The most you get is 2 inches in the tub. Ive called the city- Ive left reports on nxtdoor app...nobody cares. Company will harass you b4 business hours, call lawyers on you, violate the lease(because they dont read it) , extort you for money. Refuses to handle any amount of cash or MO in the office- always echeck(before 1st- when most get paid) or eCASH wire. No cc, no chex, no MO. Ran by a company in TX- if they care- its only after complaining to the owner. Office sure as H doesnt. Ive been here since Early SEP- came on recommendation of being QUIET- and its anything BUT. I wont fault the agency helping me- I needed something fast, but I feel manhandled and abused living here.They will also ask for medical hlth info- forbidden by law. Im sure theyre gonna play some sort of shenanigans on move out,too. Ive sued LL before. Ive settled in both directions. Im not afraid to sue, but I wont b renewing my lease. Caveat Emptor. THIS IS DIRECTLY ACROSS FROM GCC. usually not a good sign.
Respond to negative reviews
Mitchel C. review for Olive Tree
Mitchel C. on Apartments

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 02:05 AM
Roaches, Moody Staff, and more! Name says it all. Record your phone calls because you may need to play them back to the manager, and please carefully read your agreements. Be prepared for always late maitenance (by a week, thrice). And damages I proved were not my fault they tried to hold me liable for.
Respond to negative reviews
Adnan A. review for Olive Tree
Adnan A. on Apartments

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:00 AM
Great place I moved in recently and i cant complain. I truly dig it so far. The staff is great and maintenance comes really fest. The pool furniture was recently replaced and my kids couldnt be happier. Thank you to the entire staff!
Chang J. review for Olive Tree
Chang J. on Apartments

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:37 AM
Great apartment and affordable I stayed in this apartment and everything was great until I met with the new property manager who is not friendly at all. Nice and big apartment like olive tree should at least have a manager who is welcoming and talk with client nicely.
Laura T. review for Olive Tree
Laura T. on Apartments

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 13:43 PM
Loving it! I moved into a renovated 2 bedroom with my daughter 8 months ago and it has been absolutely amazing! At first I was kind of nervous with moving into an apartment by myself and my daughter but the leasing staff was so reassuring about every concern I had and believe me I had plenty of questions but the front office never made me feel like I was a bother. The grounds are super clean which is great since my daughter likes to play around in the grass and I don't have to worry about dog poop. I haven't had any big issues about my apartment but when I called in for a maintenance request for my kitchen light they came out the next day and were super friendly. I was just going to stay here for a year and hopefully find something else but I think I plan on being here for a couple of more years
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.