Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oliloli Arts and Crafts Studio

Claimed
4.8
148 reviews
|Painters|New York, NY 11375 United States

103-23 Metropolitan Avenue, New York, NY 11375 United States

(718) 261-1238

https://www.olilolistudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Painters

19 Walland Ave

(516) 420-0718
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8616 5th Ave

(917) 476-5973
5.0
(15) · Contractors

2314 Oak Tree Rd

(732) 887-9400
5.0
(5) · Contractors

73-26 Yellowstone Blvd

(718) 575-0702
5.0
(3) · Decks & Railing

37 Lillian Pl

(631) 475-2822
5.0
(25) · Painters

1405 Plaza Ave

(516) 385-3132
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
148 reviews
5105
  
417
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Royse review for Oliloli Arts and Crafts Studio
Laura Royse on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 04:14 AM
Just got my ice cream cone back from Oliloli. Love it and using as a q-tip holder for my son. 🤣
Abigail Carolina Barrios review for Oliloli Arts and Crafts Studio
Abigail Carolina Barrios on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2020, 13:08 PM
Cute, cozy, clean, healthy, artistic, and learning family entertainment! Plus you build memories that last
Yvette Benito review for Oliloli Arts and Crafts Studio
Yvette Benito on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 08:42 AM
My daughters (26 yrs old and 27 yrs old) love this place...the small pieces are on the overpriced side (not less than $20), but hey for the experience of sharing with my now grown girls is worth it! We had kiddie parties at this same location when they were young..memories are priceless!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Nana Momoh review for Oliloli Arts and Crafts Studio
Nana Momoh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 04:43 AM
It's very clean, tidy with helpful and professional staff.
Stacey Liberta review for Oliloli Arts and Crafts Studio
Stacey Liberta on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2018, 10:42 AM
This place is amazing great place to relax and create wonderful for children adults and couples !! I would recommend it to anyone located in a beautiful area where there are plenty of shops places to eat and have desserts when you’re done with your masterpiece. Great gift idea for birthdays Christmas anniversaries etc!!!
Albania Sarita-Rizzo review for Oliloli Arts and Crafts Studio
Albania Sarita-Rizzo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2018, 06:25 AM
This place is beautiful. You choose a piece to paint and the colors and brushes are provided for you. I love now after your done they actually give it the glossy finish and your piece looks like a little masterpiece.
Agnes Pru review for Oliloli Arts and Crafts Studio
Agnes Pru on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 03:52 AM
What an amazing experience! Everyone working there is super nice and you feel like your always welcome.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! xoxo

Zayna Salameh review for Oliloli Arts and Crafts Studio
Zayna Salameh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 14:01 PM
My kids love it! I love it! We always have a blast. We love making pieces so Mommy can have them when they get old.
Business Response:

We love you! Thank you for kind words. xo

Haze Era review for Oliloli Arts and Crafts Studio
Haze Era on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 02:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.