Logo White
Watch Demo

Old Valley Farm

Own this business?
4.4
36 reviews
|Consumer Services|Eagle, ID 83616

4557 W Old Valley Rd, Eagle, ID 83616

(208) 939-1526

http://www.oldvalleyfarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Gunsmith

8390 ID-44

(208) 585-9922
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

4211 SunnyRidge Rd

(208) 466-3633
5.0
(1) · Local Services

304 E Iowa Dr

(877) 685-9059
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4411 Emerald St

(208) 384-9137

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4503 S Federal Way

(208) 343-6471
5.0
(1) · Photography Stores & Services

747 N Dorian Dr

(541) 881-1405
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
36 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.1Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Lorance on Facebook

24 days ago

06/12/2020, 07:43 AM
owner and employees always very nice and helpful.. great variety of product.. easy viewing of plants and lot is very clean and great pricing
Bruce Kahl on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2020, 07:16 AM
OVN has great selection of plants and trees. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Dawn Lee Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2020, 02:51 AM
Great selection, locally owned, and wonderful people!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Preston Shearer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:37 AM
An absolute MUST STOP for indoor and outdoor plant needs! Always visit when I come to town. And never disappointed! great staff, and fantastic prices and selection!
Bloom Cheryl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:15 AM
Love this place! Best Hostas in the Treasure Valley!
Michael Polk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Jeanne Pauls on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:28 AM
First visit last weekend. Found just what I had been looking for, thanks to Sue's suggestions. Plants are beautiful quality and prices are very fair!
Sharon Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:41 AM
Big shout out to Holly & Dean !!! Today they made my venture into the unknown world of outdoor plants informative, productive and pleasurable. Thank you
Barbara Fraser Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2015, 01:45 AM
I love Old Valley Nursery is my favorite nursery. They have the best plants and I drive out of my way to shop there when I can go to other nurseries
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.