Logo White
Watch Demo

Old Town Tire & Service

Own this business?
4.7
104 reviews
|Automotive|Temecula, CA 92590

28700 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 699-8040

http://www.oldtowntire.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Superior Auto Styling
5.0
(4) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287
On Schedule Auto Repair Center
5.0
(6) · Auto Upholstery

645 Metcalf St

(760) 739-9000
Rob's Auto Repair
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1124 N Melrose Dr #202

(760) 945-1980
D & S Auto Air
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1638 Placentia Ave # B

(949) 645-7802
Jeff's Auto Repair
5.0
(11) · Automotive

291 W H St

(909) 433-9000
Omega Fuel Injection
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1000 W Bradley Ave Suite H

(619) 448-3295

About

3 generations of honest neighborhood mechanics! We treat your car like our own. When your car needs repairs or maintenance we'll tell you what it needs and why. We'll diagnose it right, the first time, and provide you with an action plan to get your car running properly again. And when your car needs simple maintenance, we'll provide you an action plan to maintain your car to prevent breakdowns and costly repairs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
104 reviews
587
  
43
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.6Google
  • 21 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Jane on Facebook

3 months ago

01/10/2020, 14:57 PM
Always awesome, friendly & fast service - and a super great cup of custom gourmet coffee ☕
Christina Chris Mendivil on Facebook

5 months ago

10/23/2019, 07:14 AM
Keith and his crew do top-notch work at affordable prices. I highly recommend Old Town Tire & Service.
Brandon Tait on Facebook

7 months ago

08/21/2019, 03:32 AM
I have been getting my vehicles serviced at Old Town Tire and Service for almost a year now and I must say, I LOVE THIS PLACE! It has a family oriented feel but is also professional in their work. Keith and his team are amazing and they will do their absolute best to take care of you and your vehicle. I have had both minor and major repairs done here on all of my vehicles and I have never been disappointed! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND OLD TOWN TIRE AND SERVICE.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Juarez on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 08:22 AM
Kristin Mall Macy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 17:13 PM
I am thankful for a team that I can trust. I can send my 18 year old daughter to Old Town Tire & know she is being taken care of with honest service and not being taken advantage of. Thank you, Keith, Karl & entire Old Town Team! We love you guys!
Joe Ramer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 17:04 PM
The guys and Gals at Old Town Tire are simply the BEST! Honest, forthright and very good people! They do everything you will ever need for your vehicle, and if they don’t, they have connections to those that do!!! See Keith or his Gals up front and rest assured you’ll be taken well care of!!!
James Federico on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:45 AM
Today we had the brakes done on my wife’s car. What a great experience! Monica went above and beyond! First she tells me it will take about an hour to complete the work(I take this as garage talk for 2-3 hours). Nope! I got a text 45 minutes later, car is done! When we arrive to pick it up, she had printed out a mail in rebate for us. This was our first experience here. I decided to them a try after seeing a Facebook post back before Christmas. They were offering their address so costumers could have packages sent there in the wake of all the front porch thefts. When I see a business supporting its community, I feel the need to return the favor. I am so happy I did. I think we just found our new shop! Thank you Monica, Keith and the entire staff!
Gail Coco-Skennion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 11:46 AM
I've been a customer for 27 years! They are like family to us! Excellent service, honest, and very trustworthy with our cars.
Scott Dailey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.