Logo White
Watch Demo

Old Texas Wood Floors

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Contractors|Bryan, TX 77801

2810 Forestwood Dr, Bryan, TX 77801

(979) 224-1494

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Installation Sales & Service of Wood Flooring, Tile Floors, Hardwood Floor Sanding & Refinishing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Barton on Facebook

3 months ago

11/11/2019, 10:53 AM
They did a fantastic job! I would recommend them to anyone needing floors done.
lonkyoung on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 05:49 AM
As an owner of older rental homes in Bryan, I have used Delmar and his crew to refinish the floors in 5 homes.Each time, he has done an excellent job whether refinishing the entire floor or just doing a repair and refinishing a single room. He is on each job himself performing much of the work and supervising.He is professional, always on time and the results are always beautiful. We highly recommend him - but our repeat use of his crew says it all.
AJMarroquin on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/05/2013, 01:48 AM
Delmar was very helpful in our remodel of our 1950's home. He was fast at getting out and surveying the job, getting a quote back to us, and completing the task. The floors turned out WAY better than expected and delmar did a great job helping us pick what would be best for our home and made the whole process easy! Very thankful that I found them!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
bigbarr on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/19/2013, 02:02 AM
We are very pleased with the job that Delmar did, the floors look fantastic and Delmar and his crew did and excellent, professional job,,, we would recommend him highly to anyone...
Jennifer Nelson on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/06/2011, 02:19 AM
Delmar did an outstanding job on my 100+ year old house. He uncovered some beautiful inlay that he was able to keep. He was professional, the jobsite was clean and very affordable. Thank you for helping us restore the beauty to our home.
Bill on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/10/2011, 06:33 AM
Great job on floor in my old house in Chappell Hill. Very cooperative, excellent communication. Recommend.
Chris Price on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 06:10 AM
Delmar refinished the hardwoods in a 1939 home we had remodeled. The floors are the center of the remodel and I have never seen such outstanding work..
Stacey Martz on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 04:00 AM
I purchased a home built in the 1950's with all original hardwood floors that needed a lot of work. Delmar and his team did an outstanding job! The floors turned out beautiful and looked so much better then I ever expected. Delmar finished on time, was great to work with and answered all of my many questions. I do not hesitate when I recommend Old Texas Wood Floors to friends and clients!
Jennifer Fredericks on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 01:38 AM
I've used Delmar and Old Texas Wood Floors for at least 10 years now. It always seems like I need floors refinished on a tight schedule and he does whatever he can to accomodate me. The quality of work is very good, the pricing is competitive and his service is great. I'm a Realtor and my clients frequently ask me for recommendations and I have no problems recommending Delmar.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.