Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old Capital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Colleyville, TX 76034

4209 Gateway Dr, Suite 200, Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 488-0440

https://oldcapitallending.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(146) · Mortgage Lenders

18111 Preston Rd #500

(972) 407-7907

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Finance

14160 Dallas Pkwy

(201) 498-9300

30 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

5000 Legacy Dr #160

(214) 770-5603
5.0
(84) · Finance

200

(214) 219-0360

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

1910 Pacific Avenue

(972) 673-0757
5.0
(23) · Finance
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jason Christian on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/05/2020, 07:56 AM
    Their podcast are fantastic. Episode 204-New 2020Underwriting Rule... on of the best straight forward and informative briefings on this very important topic. From my humble opinion.
    Jason Bales on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/05/2020, 01:03 AM
    Their podcast are fantastic. Episode 204-New 2020Underwriting Rule... on of the best straight forward and informative briefings on this very important topic. From my humble opinion.
    Derek Gibbs on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/29/2019, 04:13 AM
    I have learned an enormous amount from the folks at Old Capital over the last year. Their podcast and website are invaluable. I hope to work with them soon on a commercial loan.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
    Alan Stewart on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2019, 04:07 AM
    I have known my friend Paul Peebles for over 12 years and he and the Old Capital team have done mulitple large commercial loans for multifamily real estate for me. Always top notch advice and execution, the go-to multifamily lender!
    Abena Ason on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/29/2019, 10:07 AM
    Hello everyone...i just want to quickly say that i got loan of $8,000.00 i just got my loan now, you too can get a loan from any country just contact Him via email: walterinvestmentloan@hotmail .com whatsapp number +1 (281) 930-6061
    Timothy P. Martin on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/07/2019, 02:39 AM
    Great organization to do business with!
    Jim Biggs on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/01/2019, 01:27 AM
    "I consider The Old Capital Podcast to be the authority on B & C Class apartment education. The Old Capital Multifamily Conference is an extension of the Podcast in that you get to meet many of the guestsand is the premier networking event in the B & C Class multifamily space. I have met all my current partners, mentors, vendors, investors, etc either directly or indirectly as a result of the people I have met at the conference. They never disappoint! Old Capital is a unicorn in the industry and brings massive value in so many unique ways."
    Jamie Arnold on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/13/2018, 10:33 AM
    Great company with hard working employees that want you to be successful.
    Brian Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 06:47 AM
    I love you guys podcast!! Tons of in-depth information about buying apartment complexes. I hope I get to use y’all one day on a transaction!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.