Logo White
Watch Demo

OlandosKickboxforFitness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Martial Arts|Tampa, FL 33607

Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 494-1456

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(160) · Recreation

224 S Boulevard

(813) 842-0302
5.0
(14) · Recreation

2808 W Wallace Ave

(813) 380-7695

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Recreation

1919 N Howard Ave

(813) 877-6137

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Fitness & Instruction

8141 Lakewood Main St

(941) 800-1333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fitness & Instruction

2321 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 846-6006
5.0
(4) · Recreation

2147 Pine Forest Dr

(727) 709-1528
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
70 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Del Valle on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/03/2020, 10:37 AM
    I cant begin to describe how grateful I am to be training at Olando's fitness. I'm literally on day 3 and I can feel the burn. What better then to train with a professional kickboxing champion himself. His training is intense and no hold bars. Cant wait for the transformation ahead. OSH!
    John Anthony on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/01/2020, 00:44 AM
    one of the greatest mentoring you will ever receive..... stong n humble...OSH!
    Elaine Adams on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/04/2020, 11:09 AM
    Best people and a kick your butt royally workout 👊
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Dan Heart on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/18/2019, 13:04 PM
    Amazing place. Great people that really care.
    Silka Ramirez-Arroyo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/05/2019, 08:01 AM
    How much Coach O and Junior care about their students. My kids have been taking kickboxing classes with them for the past three years and it has been awesome.
    Business Response:

    Having your kids with us over the last three years has been such a joy, Silka. I'm honored to have them be a part of our kickboxing family and I am grateful for the opportunity be their coach. Thanks for this kind recommendation. See you again soon! -Coach O

    Samantha Riviera on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/20/2019, 03:18 AM
    The best place in Tampa Florida to work out..tough by the world kick boxing champion..need I say more
    Erick Molenaar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/26/2018, 01:16 AM
    Loving it...
    Maria A Molenaar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/14/2018, 14:01 PM
    Great place to be! My kids are in the kids class and they love it. Olando is very good with kids.
    Business Response:

    Teaching little warriors discipline, health and fitness sets a lifetime of good habits, Maria. Your kids have had so much fun in my class, and I'm so grateful you brought them! OSH. -Coach O

    Michael LaFalce on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2018, 13:01 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.