Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ok Cremation & Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Cremation Services|Oklahoma City, OK 73105

2415 N Walnut Ave, Ste B, Oklahoma City, OK 73105

(405) 230-1310

https://www.okcremation.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A seasoned Oklahoma City, OK Funeral Home, OK Cremation & Mortuary Service respectfully handles a troublesome time for you and your family. You can rely on us to provide a comfortable environment for friends and loved ones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikel Flores review for Ok Cremation & Funeral Home
Mikel Flores on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2021, 04:32 AM
I cannot express how grateful my family and I for what Brent Jones and his staff at OK Cremation & Funeral Home did for us when we lost my father in January. From the initial call to their prompt reply to any and all questions we had about picking up my father from hospice after his passing, receiving him at the funeral home and preparing him to be transported out of state and back "home" to be with my mother. Brent and his staff did it ALL from pulling the permits and following up on whether my father had arrived at the receiving funeral home, out of state. The respect and dignity shown to us was second to none. I will be forever grateful for their compassion and professionalism during this time. Thank you Brent for all that you've done for our family!
Stephen Therrien review for Ok Cremation & Funeral Home
Stephen Therrien on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 23:16 PM
OK Cremation took excellent care of my family when my dad passed away. Brent and his team were very thorough and made me feel like family.
Business Response:

Thank you Stephen.

Shelby Thomas review for Ok Cremation & Funeral Home
Shelby Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:26 AM
I have the absolute best experience at OK Cremation and funeral home. Everything was done extremely quick! They did an amazing job on my husband! They made sure everything was taken care of! I didn’t have to stress or worry about anything in my time of hurt which meant the world to me! I can’t thank them enough for everything ❤️
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Renee Howard review for Ok Cremation & Funeral Home
Renee Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 02:07 AM
extremely accommodating and very professional throughout entire process.....
Dottie Bowden review for Ok Cremation & Funeral Home
Dottie Bowden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 07:00 AM
Everything!! No pressure at all to get more expensive items he just helps you take care of everything. He is a wonderful caring person. Dottie Bowden
Esther Rosado review for Ok Cremation & Funeral Home
Esther Rosado on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 06:27 AM
They have been so courteous and patient while Alicia & I scrambled to complete Linda Schneiders final business.
Ashlee Yancey review for Ok Cremation & Funeral Home
Ashlee Yancey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 06:47 AM
My family and I highly recommend their services. The last few years have been a difficult time for us. We had no hesitation to call upon Brent in our times of need. All staff encountered were professional, sympathetic, and compassionate.
Sheri Reed Rogers review for Ok Cremation & Funeral Home
Sheri Reed Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 09:30 AM
The service provided by Brent and his staff was outstanding. The prices were clear-cut without additional upselling. Brent handled all of our needs very timely and professionally. We highly recommend OK Cremation and Funeral home.
Roger Smith review for Ok Cremation & Funeral Home
Roger Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 07:13 AM
My entire family trusts OK Funeral Cremation and Funeral Home. There is no comparison to their customer service or price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.