Logo White
Watch Demo

Oisin R. O'Neill, MD

Own this business?
3.7
24 reviews
|Surgeons|Beaverton, OR 97225

9155 SW Barnes Rd #440, Beaverton, OR 97225

(503) 935-8500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2363 NW Flanders St

(503) 228-5432
5.0
(1) · Doctors

16001 Quarry Rd

(503) 635-1604
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3550 N Interstate Ave

(503) 285-9321
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

19260 SW 65th Ave Ste 340

(503) 691-9777
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2400 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 361-5400
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

19875 SW 65th Ave Ste 250

(503) 413-6294
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
24 reviews
514
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews4.1Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 16:56 PM
I enjoyed life a little to much. Fortunately, I found Dr. O'Neill; who'd come highly recommended by my GP. Dr. O'Neill has completed two successful neck surgeries on me and I recenlty contacted him about my lower back. Dr. O'Neill is through, specific about what he can and can't do and even for a guy with an extremely high IQ is quite personable. I would, without hesitation, have any of my family members and close friends go see Dr. O'Neill for treatment.
Susan on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/07/2019, 16:28 PM
I would snd have only ever gone to Dr ONeill!! He is great!! Degenerative disc, Spinal Stenosis and arthritis! He’s done 3 back surgeries and one neck fusion. He is a perfectionist and I’m grateful to have been recommended to him!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2019, 08:26 AM
The Dr. and staff failed to meet the standard of care. I saw the Dr. twice in five months. 1st visit was 3/25 - tests and a spinal block procedure were ordered and completed, but a follow up with the Dr. was scheduled 8 weeks out (5/23). My appt. on 5/23 lasted less than 5 mins, where he said "I can fix this" and he requested surgery be scheduled. I received a letter and phone call on June 17th-surgery had been denied due to the doctor failing to respond to the Insurance company request for additional information. I contacted Dr's office for an explanation and was told he was out on vacation the entire month of June and no one else was handling my case. The Dr's office did not return my call until 7/9. I contacted the Dr's office again on 7/17 to inform them of an add'l significant change in my condition, the medical assistants response was inappropriate directing me to contact the ED rather than my surgeon? Today I was told the DR would no longer see me, and I need to find another Dr
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (503) 935-8501. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you and take care. -The Oregon Clinic

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/19/2019, 16:34 PM
My experience with Dr O'Neill has been excellent. He's doing a second surgery on me. At both consultations we talked about symptoms, went over test results, and treatments. He is straight forward, respectful, and kind. He didn't marginalize my symptoms. Also, I have found his staff very helpful, the schedulers, MA, business office and everyone I've talked to. This is 100% legit review folks, because I usually rub people the wrong way!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2019, 03:00 AM
Dr O'Neill always helps me feel better and know what to do next. He has performed surgery on both my partner and me with great results. He listens and explains difficult issues clearly with a plan to move forward. Would refer him to anyone friends, family who need to address back issues. His staff are professional and responsive.
Erik on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:33 AM
I went to Dr. O'Neill for a second opinion and I left the office feeling confident that I was in the right hands. He went through the details of my condition and told me my options with as much time as needed for questions. He only had to look at me to see what was wrong, not even I noticed that my left leg had atrophied as the result of my herniated disc. As opposed to leaving the office questioning what the best option was I left his office knowing what needed to be done.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 11:50 AM
HIs office scheduler is rude, unprofessional, and borders on incompetent.
Ashley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 16:33 PM
Update! 2 years later I found another surgeon that has stated that I didn't fuse with bone at all since my surgery!!! If this office cared at all they would have looked harder as to why a very healthy young woman was having these issues vs. only caring about their own egos! I'm 2 years after surgery with Dr. O'Neill and am in more pain than pre-surgery. The office didn't believe me... and they pretty much gave up on me.
Business Response:

Hello Ashley, we're concerned about your recent experience with us. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and learn more about this situation. At your convenience, please contact the Director of Operations at Neurosurgery-West at 503-935-8501. Thank you. -The Oregon Clinic

Respond to negative reviews
Dr. Michael Levine on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 15:17 PM
Dr. O'Neill basically saved my life, operating as a Neurosurgeon in the Emergency Room of Providence-St. Vincent Hospital this past month for a subdural hematoma of the brain; he is the very archetype of a professional, compassionate Neurosurgeon as is his Assistant Allison; my wife and I are deeply grateful we were in his skilled hands! His staff at the Oregon Clinic are all great as well and he leads them in professional courtesy.
Business Response:

Thank you and glad to help

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.