Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Center For Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
202 reviews
|Pediatricians|Columbus, OH 43016 United States

6255 Emerald Pkwy suite a, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43016 United States

(614) 766-3344

https://www.copcp.com/practices/details/72-ohio-center-for-pediatrics

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
202 reviews
5174
  
48
  
34
  
22
  
114
  
Sort By:
Featured
Katie Jicha Supelak review for Ohio Center For Pediatrics
Katie Jicha Supelak on Facebook

9 years ago

06/16/2014, 06:50 AM
We have been with COPC for 8 1/2 years now. We primarily see Dr Pugh, but in a pinch have seen many of the other Doctors. My husband & I have nothing but admiration for all the Doctors, Nurses, Medical Assistants & people behind the scenes. We feel like family when we walk in. We are very lucky to have found such a great practice!
Carla Carey Rhodes review for Ohio Center For Pediatrics
Carla Carey Rhodes on Facebook

9 years ago

05/06/2014, 21:11 PM
Jackie Endsley review for Ohio Center For Pediatrics
Jackie Endsley on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 10:47 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jennifer Britton Johannsen review for Ohio Center For Pediatrics
Jennifer Britton Johannsen on Facebook

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 20:57 PM
Sarah Gemuenden Duket review for Ohio Center For Pediatrics
Sarah Gemuenden Duket on Facebook

9 years ago

10/04/2013, 07:29 AM
Too many good things to say about this practice! I highly recommend them. Not only are the doctors great, but their after hours nurse (LeeAnn?) was so amazing and helpful. A few weeks ago I called in and left a message. She return my call quickly and was so gracious in taking her time to discuss with me my concerns. She gave me great advice! Keep up the good work!
Missy Keels Miller review for Ohio Center For Pediatrics
Missy Keels Miller on Facebook

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 14:17 PM
Cindy Dent Gordon review for Ohio Center For Pediatrics
Cindy Dent Gordon on Facebook

9 years ago

08/23/2013, 20:20 PM
Travis Fluharty review for Ohio Center For Pediatrics
Travis Fluharty on Facebook

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 13:23 PM
Michelle Lauve review for Ohio Center For Pediatrics
Michelle Lauve on Facebook

10 years ago

07/21/2013, 02:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.