Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
466 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Canton, OH 44705

3533 Lesh St NE, Canton, OH 44705

(330) 430-0000

https://www.ohioautowarehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713
5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555
5.0
(189) · Car Dealers

5578 Warrensville Center Rd

(216) 475-8585
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

8410 Washington St

(440) 543-3555
About

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC is a large independent dealer located in Canton, Ohio. We sell serviced preowned Trucks, Lifted Trucks, Commercial Trucks, Dump Trucks, Box Trucks, Flat Bed Trucks and American Sports cars. We have over 25 Chevy Corvette's at any given time. We also offer financing with approved credit. We also accept trades and buy vehicles from customers daily.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
466 reviews
5325
  
415
  
33
  
26
  
129
  
88 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
BreakDancer B. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
BreakDancer B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:56 AM
Great communication and experience.
Sam F. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Sam F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 05:44 AM
Was treated very well !! Would go back .
B A. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
B A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:06 AM
Was treated very well !! Would go back.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Chrissy review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Chrissy on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 14:52 PM
They also will work with you on the price and if you dont have all of the funds to purchase at the time, they will break down the balance in monthly payments for you. thanks for all of you help
Zola H. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Zola H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 06:51 AM
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Marie G. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Marie G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 10:37 AM
Excellent customer service .
LC L. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
LC L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:29 AM
Excellent customer service.
Holli P. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Holli P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 12:58 PM
Contacted me that vehicle had been sold and to let me of some other options which were becoming available.
Bruhni387 review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Bruhni387 on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 06:35 AM
i have bought 2 cars and we love them i bought a car for my husband after i bought my van from them and w e have not had any problems at all great ppl and great service we will be back
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.