Logo White
Watch Demo

O'harra's Complete Plumbing Service

Claimed
5.0
18 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Topeka, KS 66617

4149 NE State Rd. K4 , Topeka, KS 66617

(785) 260-0521

Closed now

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Village Cleaners
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

2930 SW McClure Rd

(785) 273-0571

2 people are looking at this business

About

O'Harra's Plumbing provides the solutions to all of your plumbing, remodeling, and drain cleaning needs! Kansas Certified Licensed Master Plumber with over 16 years experience. Licensed, bonded and insured. Servicing the Topeka Kansas metro area.|Year Established: March 17th 2013.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 06:48 AM
Best plumber in Topeka !!! Jamie is reliable, trustworthy, and does a fantastic job at a reasonable price. We have used O'harra's multiple times, and have been very pleased with the work done !!!
Joleen Loftus on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 16:36 PM
Jamie did work for me this past September. He was very honest and I didn't feel like I was being ripped off like past companies have made me feel. He was very pleasant and fixed the problem quickly.
Tyler McPeak on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 16:27 PM
Reasonably priced. Does great work. Will use again!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Julie Lillie Camien on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 13:00 PM
Jamie is honest and his prices are very reasonable. He did a great job for us, and we would highly recommend him!
Sierra Dawn Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 12:38 PM
Allen Lindsay on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 09:51 AM
Does excellent work and he's a great guy! Highly recommended!!
Melissa Boxx on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2014, 14:05 PM
Jamie is very nice. His rates are great. I would recommend him. He is my go to plumber. Thanks for the great service.
Norrie Holt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 10:02 AM
Honest and a hard worker. Does a great job!!!
jloree1955 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 19:09 PM
O'Harra's Complete plumbing did our bathroom remodel and also installed our dishwasher and garbage disposal. We were very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend them for all your plumbing needs. Great work at a great price!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.