Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O'harra's Complete Plumbing Service

Claimed
5.0
16 reviews
|Shopping|Grantville, KS 66617

4149 NE State Rd. K4 , Grantville, KS 66617

(785) 260-0521

https://oharrasplumbing.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Shopping

31915 W. 115th St

(913) 583-9902

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

2930 SW McClure Rd

(785) 273-0571
About

O'Harra's Plumbing provides the solutions to all of your plumbing, remodeling, and drain cleaning needs! Kansas Certified Licensed Master Plumber with over 16 years experience. Licensed, bonded and insured. Servicing the Topeka Kansas metro area.|Year Established: March 17th 2013.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 09:09 AM
Jamie is the only plumber I would have in my home ! Love him and all his work he does for our home !
Jeanne Hensley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 17:38 PM
We love O’Harra’s Complete Plumbing. Jamie does all our plumbing and we are always beyond happy
Ethan Blayne Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 08:26 AM
Found a busted main water line at our house on a Sunday night. We had it dug up and made an appointment for the fix Monday afternoon. We received notification Monday morning at 10 am that it was fixed already. If you want prompt and honest service, give Jaimee a call.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Kylee Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 15:51 PM
Jaime is the best!!!!
KeithandMelissa Drinkard Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 03:42 AM
Jamie was professional and courteous! We needed some various updates around our house and possibly a new hot water heater!! He gave us a bid before he ever left our house and worked us in quickly!! I would highly recommend him!!
John Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 15:57 PM
Very nice and personable guy. He did a great job and gave me some useful tips that I can use for plumbing maintenance.
Connie Williams Flanagan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 17:32 PM
Jamie is an awesome plumber and I've always been pleased with his work. Very friendly and honest...can't go wrong with O'Harra's.
Bryan Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 06:48 AM
Best plumber in Topeka !!! Jamie is reliable, trustworthy, and does a fantastic job at a reasonable price. We have used O'harra's multiple times, and have been very pleased with the work done !!!
Joleen Loftus on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 16:36 PM
Jamie did work for me this past September. He was very honest and I didn't feel like I was being ripped off like past companies have made me feel. He was very pleasant and fixed the problem quickly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.