Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohan Nancy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Lawyers|Dallas, TX 75201

400 North St. Paul Street #1245, Ste 1245, Dallas, TX 75201

(214) 741-1999

http://www.ohanlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Legal

105 W Washington St # A

(972) 772-3083
5.0
(1) · Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
529
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beraki Eyasu review for Ohan Nancy
Beraki Eyasu on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 08:30 AM
She does great work for her clients.
Sina Ogunleye review for Ohan Nancy
Sina Ogunleye on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 05:00 AM
She is a conscientious attorney who would actually look into the facts and fictions of a case against you, not how much greenbacks she could wring out of you. Absolutely one of the best in the Dallas area at what she does - defend you. Had a trumped up case against me dismissed for much less than those highfalutin attorneys on Stemmons proffered.
Jacqueline Hill review for Ohan Nancy
Jacqueline Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 08:59 AM
Atty Nancy Ohan represented my Husband on a Domestic Violence Case. He had a felony. and was on Parole. Attorney Ohan got the case dismiss and it was erase off his record. She is brilliant the Best Lawyer I have ever seen.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lanna Bachega review for Ohan Nancy
Lanna Bachega on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 07:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
So O. review for Ohan Nancy
So O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 09:03 AM
Nancy Ohan is a must have for anyone who needs a savvy criminal defense lawyer and someone who truly cares about you. She is highly knowledgeable, very trustworthy, keeps you up-to-date as the case progresses, and won't scalp you like some of the big sharks in the legal business try to do. When an attorney makes you feel like you are their only client, it says a lot about how genuine they are as a person and a professional. That is Nancy Ohan. And to crown it all, she got the FV case against me dismissed!
tsimpson31508 review for Ohan Nancy
tsimpson31508 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 02:29 AM
Nancy Ohan has the upmost respect from me. She has helped me and my family out tremendously. She is very knowledgable of her job. She works hard and treats every case as a new one. She gets the job done. She is straight forward and does not mess around. When you hire this lady, SHE WORKS FOR YOU! She goes above and beyond and has an open door policy. You can always reach her! She calls back asap! She does not leave you in the dark and she tells you everything you need to know. This is what you call a TRUE ATTORNEY. If you ever need an honest attorney this is the one. She is loyal to her clients. This is what I call a GO GETTER! No worries, she does her JOB WELL!!!
Tina Simpson review for Ohan Nancy
Tina Simpson on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 02:09 AM
Awesome attorney! Nancy Ohan has the upmost respect from me. She has helped me and my family out tremendously. She is very knowledgable of her job. She works hard and treats every case as a new one. She gets the job done. She is straight forward and does not mess around. When you hire this lady, SHE WORKS FOR YOU! She goes above and beyond and has an open door policy. You can always reach her! She calls back asap! She does not leave you in the dark and she tells you everything you need to know. This is what you call a TRUE ATTORNEY. If you ever need an honest attorney this is the one. She is loyal to her clients. This is what I call a GO GETTER! No worries, she does her JOB WELL!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.